Ratings based on 3,645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

You have a great staff. (Everyone)

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Location, beach and especially the staff.
Cons: Quality of hot dogs and hamburgers.
Location: Awesome massages up the beach. Bus transit to town was a big plus.
It was probably the best vacation I have ever been on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice hotel but the bed was very uncomfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I the people that are employed there are excellent they take in their work but I believe the rooms, need to be updated. The bed was hard and not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice hotel if you just wt to lay down on the beach

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: magic show. cooked fish
Cons: kids club activites
this is our first stay in all-inclusive hotel in Cancun. it has a kid club and a schedule of activities for the kids. however every time we went there, there is no activity. two ladies in the kids club only talk among themselves. nice hotel with great swimming pool and beach. the magic show was amazing. we loved the fish in all restaurant but not the meat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livermore, CA

Cancun experience

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The staff was exceptional! Very courteous, helpful, friendly and professional all the way around! They really took care of us. Disappointed in the frayed room towels. A large variety at each restaurant but they need to change it up a bit. They offered the same food all week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

24 hours food service

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool size, jacuzzi
Cons: Pool table needs to be exchanged. It's in terrible condition.
Location: 30 min sailing at nearby Marina is included .
Overall good experience. Stayed four nights. Never seen a hotel that offers food around the clock. The Deli opens at 4 pm and closes at 6 am and has great choices. Check it out. Breakfast /Lunch/Dinner buffet pretty good . Shows in the evening are usually one hour. 3 out of 4 were pretty entertaining. Pool water was a bit cold, but warmed up after I reported it to guest service. Rooms are good size, but you hear your neighbors! Need earplugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden, Stockholm

Extremt bra service - Bra aktiviteter

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Jag och min kompis hade det toppen här. Allt includerat till och med roomservicen. Det finns buss som kostar ca 6kr att ta precis utanför för att åka till tex Coco bongo eller schoppingcenter. Superfint och rent rum. Personalen är rolig och skojfrisk. Blev inte tråkigt, vi va bara 4 dagar men skulle gärna åka tillbaks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great hospitality, awesome service.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
This all inclusive hotel provide best service. Beautiful beach and swimming pool. I have no complaints on the food. The down side is that the room facility is sort of simple and old style.I would prefer a room with comfortable bed and modern furniture. There should be more tropical flowers in the hotel garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice beach

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: the hotel was clean and comfortable it was our 4rd stay
it was very good the hotel and the beach we will tell this our friends
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

It may be better to find a better hotel out there

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It is a nice hotel overall, but it has some flaws. I don't think I will come back to this hotel - I will probably spend a little extra, and go to a nicer hotel. Pros: Next to the beach. Beach is beautiful!!! Very good service. They are very attentive and always ask you if you need something to drink, etc. Rooms are clean, and they will check your fridge every day to make sure you are always full of beverages etc. Food - even though you will read A LOT of reviews complaining, I didn't think it was that bad. Yes, it is not the best, but there are some things that are really delicious. If you can, try to always reserve a place for dinner at Marco Polos - it is always your best choice for dinner. Variety of drinks. Nice non-motor activities like kayaking, wind-surf, etc. Excursion packages. Always buy them in the hotel, and not online. CONS: The drinks - most of them don't taste the best. Specially the pina colada is really really bad!! WIFI - you need to buy the wifi, and even if you buy it, it doesnt work. There are 2 packages, the limited package (2 mb per second) and the unlimited (super fast). We got the "unlimited" and it was a piece of crap, and they WON'T refund you that money. Tennis courts under construction. One of our rooms didn't have hot water, and in another, the toilet didn't work. You can hear EVERYTHING in the next room - walls are extremely thin. Shows -they are horrible. We went to 3 shows, and the only one that was ok was the magic show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
This hotel provided an amazing vacation. The pool and beach area were wonderful. The staff was extremely friendly. Food was good but not 5 star. What you would expect food to be for the price. Fun shows and entertainment. Would recommend!