Ratings based on 3,781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marlboro Ma

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
My first time, and yes I will go back. If you want a nice place, this is the place . Loved. Thanks expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marlboro Ma

Nice close to beach

Posted Jan 31, 2015
My second time and yes I will go back, nice place , great people friendly staff. I recomend for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange, CA

Cancun 2015

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The room was nice with the view of the ocean and the other view was the pool and the river. The reception staff Carlos was nice and accommodating. The food was great, I highly recommend the restaurant closer to the pool for dinner. The shows were fun to watch. Overall, great experience, will certainly come back and stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Great hotel! Nice pools, beautiful beach, friendly staff, strong drinks. Had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Excelente localização.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel com ótimas instalações, shows diariamente e após os shows bastante música ao vivo para dançar.
Cons: Talvez melhorar o serviço de praia: sugestão de um quiosque de bebidas na praia (apesar do bar das piscinas ser próximo) e mais guarda-sóis.
Location: Localização muito boa pois fica no início da zona hoteleira (vc chega mais rápido dos passeios) e excelente serviço de transporte público (ônibus).
Viajei com esposa e dois filhos (13 e 10 anos). Viagem inesquecível: excelente serviço no hotel (gorjetas pequenas e frequentes facilitam bastante), passeios incríveis (recomendo golfinhos na Isla Mujeres, nadar no rio subterrâneo e espetáculo noturno do Xcaret, tour cultural em Chichen Itza e mergulhos no cenote). Excelente experiência.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock Ar.

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Being on a beautiful clean beach and the wonderful hard working staff.
Cons: They need to include internet in the room price. We got it one day and it was ok but it cost $16 for 24 hours
Location: Went downtown on a dollar bus ride to shop at the pier. Otherwise we stayed at the lovely resort.
Food was better than I expected. We upgraded for a minumum price to an ocean front room which had a wonderful view. We had a lovely stay and would definately come back
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest.

Great location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Service around the pool and beach was very poor. Hotel food was 3 out of 5. Bar service at bar was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moorhead, MN

Great hotel with variety

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Variety of food choice, friendly staff, very clean!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and the shows in the evenings were very nice and entertaining.
The room was very nice, the place was very clean and comfortable. They upgraded us to an ocean view room when we arrived. They did not offer us much after we declined the presentation, so we did visit other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

perfect resort for family or groups of any age

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Everything great for the price. Had one noise in a/c but I caught maintenance guy in hall and I asked him to look at and he fixed the rattling right.
Cons: Was free internet when we got there but didn't bring computers because saw bad reviews about the Internet service. For free I didn't care it was slo
Location: Close to airport. Quick city bus ride from front of hotel to downtown and Aqua world or anywhere else.
Good food good drinks excellent service from everyone and with smile and prompt. you can tell the workers are glad to work at this resort. Best all inclusive of any four star of any in hotel zone. Pool bar pool warm and comfortable temperature for drinking at. Lower pool little cooler water but perfect to cool off and beach few steps down from pool along with beach volleyball. Bar service at beach and pool were the best of any of the ten all inclusives we have stayed at in hotel zone. Kevin at pool bar was top notch and had some flair bar tending moves. Lupita in lounge each night had drinks ordered up before we sat down. Not to take away anything from the wait staff everywhere in resort but drinking consumed most of our days and Kevin and Lupita were unbelievable. Food may at times seem repeated but not as often as most other resorts and great variety every night with pasta, omelet and smoothie bar available each day. The deli had great food from 430 on which came in handy when done at lounge at 1 am. I don't revisit same all inclusives but can see myself going here a lot more. Smaller resort with 300 or so rooms which makes it close to everything. We had three kids 9,9,6 with our group and kids club was one of best we have seen and from pool area you can view the area so we felt totally fine with the staff taking our kids throughout day and the activities were awesome so they didn't need to play video games all day. Rooms promptly cleaned each day.