Ratings based on 2,152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from メキシコ

カリブ海を堪能

Posted Jul 28, 2015
プール・海岸と管理が行き届き、子供も安全に楽しく過ごせました。 日本食店も歩いていけ、立地としては最高でした。 部屋は広く快適で、NHKも観れますがネット環境が悪くとても遅く最悪 部屋の掃除の時間がまちまちでタオルを置き忘れたりいまいち 総合的には、カンクンを堪能するのに問題ナシです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley

Fabulous Hotel with a fabulous beach

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Amazing hotel, excellent location for food, shopping, beach and even to just do nothing. The spa is a Super Spa!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Excellent this will be a yearly thing!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Loved everything want to go back as soon as possible take the whole family next time treat yourself to a spa day it will be worth it I promise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Beautiful hotel, clean, pleasant staff

Posted Jul 25, 2015
From moment we arrived the staff was polite and very helpful. Hotel was so beautiful and clean. Would certainly go back and only stay there. Pools, spa, and beach were the best! Loved every minute of the stay. Exceptional service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coatzacoalcos.

Agradable las instalaciones

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Excelente ubicación, los alimentos muy ricos y variados, así mismo las alberca siempre limpias. A mis hijos les gusto mucho la playa y las amenidades para ellos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Best location, close to everything.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: provide all inclusive option
Location: many restaurants nearby, clubs, supermarket. The ferry to Isla Mujeres is right next door. PERFECT place.
I enjoyed my 50th birthday at this hotel. Had the time of my life. Could not have chosen a better location, close to everything. The beach is right on your doorsteps and the swimming pool is magnificent. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona Ca

Just might be the best hotel in Cancun.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Cancun. The location is Awesome! This hotel is on the best beach in Cancun. Great beach and pool for kids. You can walk to dinner and shopping. New grocery across the street was very nice. The hotel has some amazing restaurants on site. Would highly recommend La Joya and the pool bars. Great food. Rooms had amazing views, were very nice and clean. All staff members we encountered were very helpful and friendly. Can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Definitely NOT in Cancun's Top 10

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The best part of the hotel is that it is very centrally located and walking distance from restaurants, shops, and bars.
Cons: Friendlier staff, more entertainment at night, and an all-inclusive option.
Location: Walking distance from good restaurants, shops, bars, clubs!!
The hotel is ok. Not great, not bad, just ok. For the price, you can definitely get MORE elshewhere. The hotel is NOT all-inclusive and the staff is not too attentive. Again, for the price of the hotel you can get an all-inclusive experience and royalty treatment. Our room was serviced once a day at about 5pm and that was turn-down service at that. If you wake up past 9am, you're pretty much screwed getting your room cleaned until late afternoon. It appeared as if all rooms have an ocean view so that was a plus. Overall, not impressed given that this hotel had great ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Best ever!!!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Everything, service, food, facilities and location.
Cons: The refrigerator is full of stuff for adults, soda, sport drinks but there is no milk for kids.
Location: It is close to the main street, downtown, easy to move on their transit buses and taxis.
I do not have words to express my satisfaction with their personal; their were extremely helpful and making sure that our stay with them was pleasant. Hotel facilities was one of the best I ever have on my life, been a soccer coach I travel a lot and I can rank this hotel on the highest of satisfaction. My family and I are already making plans to return next year, thank you and keep it up!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

Nice Hotel with Excellent Services and Locations

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Staff and services.
Cons: Charge for the buffet breakfast, it varied different day for the same food.
Very nice hotel, great location, excellent services.