Ratings based on 1,637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I was in ocean front room. It's really amazing! I'll be back again with my friends next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Fantastic! Everything was beautiful. Top Notch

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Everything..staff was very accommodating.
Cons: night life could be a little livelier.
Location: Did a Jungle tour which was alot of fun and easy to get to with Bus system. Downtown flea market-too aggressive and Senor Frogs not worth the trip.
We upgraded to a villa and it was wonderful. Our concierge Kevin and Miguel were wonderful. Room service and restaurants excellent. All inclusive = ALL inclusive. They did not cheap out on liquor or food. Cabana's nice touch, free wifi (In villas) wonderful. Entertainment by pool nice, swim up bar in pool even nicer! Great views and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Awesome time, buffet food needs more variety

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great hotel, great location, great staff. Relax on the beach or at the pool and enjoy this great vacation destination, u can't go wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro TN

Beautiful location

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Not friendly at check-in room okay surroundings beautiful not good communication with hotel by email they never answered them. Food monotonous. Italian restaurant good. Housekeeping didn't clean until late afternoon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Bad hotel bad food

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was nice, and the rooms were clean.
Cons: Food variety
Location: Beach and pool
I went there with my whole family which was 12 people total. The hotel was really big, but the different buildings were too far apart and it was very inconvenient. The staff was nice and the rooms were okay. The food was bad. Everyday the food was the same. We went to the Italian restaurant and the next my family were all sick from the food. We had stomach aches and kept having to go to the bathroom. Overall I think the hotel is really old and the food is bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good times

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The staff is extra friendly , the place is clean, modern, the location it's superb. Food is amazing, the service is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great experience nothing bad to say

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Had a great time with awesome food. Staff was very friendly and location is central to all activities in Cancun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness / friendly helpful staff / swim up bar / great bar tenders. Buffet is great also.
Cons: Nothing no complaints
Location: 15 min walk to flea market and all popular clubs. Taxi available. Day trips available if desired Love the silver jewelry.
2209 outstanding room with beautiful ocean view. Spotlessly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Wonderful Place

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Nothing
Location: walking distance to shopping and dinning .
We enjoyed this resort so much that we just returned from a 2nd vacation here. This resort is amazing, excellent food at the buffet , great night time entertainment , extremely clean rooms , friendly staff , excellent beach , within walking distance to clubs, resturaunts and Flea market. We like it so much that we are considering contacting the resort to see if they have time share available . Five star rating !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was really nice and hotel was huge a lot of places to walk around too.
Cons: Dont charge for the fitness center.
Location: Just stayed in the area everything else was kinda expensive to do.
Very good experience.Staff was nice a lot of different restaurants to choose from.