Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Hotel close to beach and attractions

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Room had terrible odor. Had to ask for wash clothes, missing table the entire stay. Pillows hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay at that hotel Bad food bad service

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Poor experience , horrible hotel , bad food we eat put most of the time .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel but need some upgrades

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Hotel needs some upgrades and better food, drinks are good! The pools needs lights at night time, they have a nice karaokee Bar for the whole family , rooms needs upgrades, but staff very friendly and helpful......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Its not clean at all and needs some repairs

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The beach was great, the food was ok, drinks was ok, but these people need to know about what is a real A/C wasn't working good in room and there wasn't A/C in restaurants, shops etc etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines

Wonderful.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
We loved it and loved the adult pool. It was so relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut, CA

Family Vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Water slides, Hotel animal photos, Some Hotel Staff,
Cons: They should have a drop box in hotel if you felt discomfort in reference to an incident. So they can address the situation to the employee. Front desk
Location: Bestdays was used to our Tours
The Hotel was ok not the best. Its a Family resort and Family friendly. Some of The Hotel Staff worked hard and friendly others were mean. Front desk was not organized. When we checked in we were given the wrong room. This was an inconvenience for the following day to move rooms by 1:30pm. Another problem at front desk was if you wanted to change money you needed to have your passport and they keep a copy of your passport that they keep. I asked what was the reason for keeping a copy and they mentioned bank requests, doesn't make sense. Front desk for me was a big disappointment. Hotel sinks in both rooms were broken. Wi-Fi was bad. I purchased a prepaid Wi-Fi card to use and connection was horrible $15 for 24hour use period from activation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

the hotel staff with excellent, the beach nice

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly, excellent food there are plenty to choose from and the beach is nice has a great view. The downside the rooms need to be remodeled and cleanliness of the bathrooms in the rooms is very poor need to clean more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morocco

Family hotel on the beach side

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We stayed 9 days for summer vaccation with 9 and 11 year old kids. Hotel is well located with easy access to the beach. Pool activities available. Friendly staff. Quality of food served needs major reviewing, tastless greasy fried calamary tasted like the french fries and the chicken wings served at the outdoor restaurant. Long waiting lists for the restaurants serving dinner. Chef needs to update his qualifications to prepare better dishes ... Nightly entertainement very limited. Tendency to get bored inside the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice beach, close to airport, great for families

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Beach
Cons: Building maintenance
Location: Close to airport, public transportation available, hotel offers field trips
Great hotel for families with little children. It needs some maintenance and more ventilation in general areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Excellent hotel has to may things to do.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: To many restaurant, and different spaces for everyone, boys, and adults
Our experience was excellent, very nice and we enjoyed the days at the hotel.