Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
LAS CAMAS SON INCOMODAS Y LAS ALMOHADAS CON MAL OLOR, LA PLAYA SUCIA, MAL SERVICIO DE LOS RECEPCIONISTAS, MUY CARAS LAS BEBIDAS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

estancia sumamente decepcionante

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: servicio, internet, desayuno
el personal sin capacitación, mucho tiempo para tratar de hacer el checkin, el internet nunca funcionó, el desayuno muy malo y caro, instalaciones muy viejas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b.p.

Hotel agradable, ambiente familiar,playa tranquila

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Muy amable el personal , playa tranquila , ambiente familiar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ensenada baja californis

Hotel para descansar muy comodo

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Su servicio y valet parking
Cons: En su bar es muy pequeño y por lo tanto lento
Location: Es muy céntrico y te desplazas para donde quieras ir
Es un hotel tranquilo y con buena locación, su gym es pequeño pero muy completo. En las tardes y noches hay eventos de entretenimiento para los huéspedes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not respect my booking type - frustrated

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: The Internet was HORRIBLE!
Arrived at property to find out that the room type booked was not honored. Had booked a king size bed - they gave me two queens. GM had to transfer me to a room w/ a King size bed. However, they didn't change the information on my hotel profile so when I ordered room service, I could not charge to my room without having to go back to the front desk to give my credit card again. To top off, the Internet was HORRIBLE! Could not connect. Very frustrating experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by thomas from solvang

Tom from California

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here was terrible. I did not get the room l had reserved. No partial ocean view. No hot water for three days. No place to eat on premise's. This was a all inclusive hotel. Room service menu was a joke, did not even provide one in room. Noise was constant. Way overpriced for the money! And l am not difficult to please, l travel all over Mexico, and this was just a bad experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariela from Villahermosa y Venezuela

Buen servicio- Hotel altamente recomendable

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente! en todos los aspectos, precio, servicio de comida y atención de los empleados
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Merida

Muy agradable

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, exclente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel muy ruidoso

Posted Dec 30, 2014
El cuarto huele mal y es muy ruidoso a todas horas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels