Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went waaaaay above and beyond .... thank you

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Super clean and lovely
Cons: nada
Location: It's Cancun...
Thank you so much Ross for everything. You are the greatest and your house is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trinafrom DC

perfect getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2015 
Rosalyn was the best. ...always have great ideas on where and what to do. Enjoyed nights on the balcony
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jeffreyfrom Willis Texas

Disappointed

Posted Nov 27, 2014 
Room was not ready when we arrived. The air conditioning was not on in the entire house. The room was suppose to have two beds. Had to seek other room elsewhere. Will not be back ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Pleasant,SC

Best B&B

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Liked everything about the place including the delicious breakfasts.
Location: Convenient to a shopping mall and to some buses. Short taxi ride to the ferry for Isla de Mujeres. It's not for people who want lodging on the beach.
Enjoyed our brief stay here immensely. The home is immaculate and beautiful. When I did not feel like going to Isla Mujeres, Rosalynn accompanied my wife and they had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton UK

The best B&B in Cancun!! don't miss it.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location and rooms and breakfast
Location: Walk or hop in a cab for 3 minutes and you are downtown.
Perfect B&B . Everything you could want and more. Luxury en-suite rooms, quiet safe location. Unbelievable breakfast and a wonderful host who couldn't be more helpful. This truly should not be missed. Also a wealth of local knowledge and do's and don'ts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike & Deborahfrom North Royalton, Ohio

Best ever time away

Posted Aug 14, 2014 
This was the best ever time we had at this wonderful B&B. The home is beautiful, our room was very nice. It is in a nice neighborhood and close to shopping and just about anything you want to do. We felt very secure in our surroundings. Our hostess was very gracious and warm. It was just like visiting with a good friend. The best I can say is that we have made a new friend. Would recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Apr 24, 2013 
This was the best stay i ever had! Huge bed and walk in closet and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emilfrom New York, NY

Peaceful get away.

Posted Apr 2, 2013
The hotel truly honors its name. You feel welcomed as soon as you set foot in it. The staff is very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Convenient location near public transportation. Very quiet and beautiful neighborhood. I would definitely come back when in Cancun again.