Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, florida

Isla Mujeres Holiday

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel is 1 block away from ferry. Great location. Staff was friendly and all spoke English. I chose pool view room, happy I did cause the sea view rooms were facing the noisy street. Rooms were decent, no frills-could of used some art work to liven up the stark white walls but it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Beds were comfy. My only complaint is that when people were walking by my room, I could here everyone's conversation, maybe thin walls? AC was ice cold, a plus since it was so hot and humid outside. Hotel offered free breakfast from 7:30-9am but I never made it to sample. Make sure to turn in your keys at the end of your stay...I duchy know so I left mine in room so they made me wait until they had someone run up to see if room keys were there. Um, they were just ordinary plastic room keys; not an actual key. Pool was small but after being in the hot sun all day, it was refreshing. They make you put down a cash deposit for pool towels though it gets returned when you bring them back, just little bit of an inconvenience. Won't let it be charged to room. Also, all incidentals must be paid I cash-peso so make sure to bring lots of cash. All in all, was a good stay and I would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane AUS

Great location!

Posted May 16, 2015
Across from the ferry on the front strip, no need for taxi. Great view of the harbour an walking distance to centre of town an beach. Lovely still new hotel, great size rooms with balcony to enjoy the view. Big beds, aircon an good working hot shower. A lovely little pool to cool off at the end of the day! To top it off staff were great, very helpful. I would recommend this hotel esp at its price point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Hafen, man braucht also kein Taxi, wenn man mit der Faehre kommt. In ca. 10 min ist man am "Playa norte", dem schoensten Standabschnitt auf der Insel. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Zimmer war jeden Tag sauber. Der Pool ist etwas klein, braucht man allerdings nicht da man das Meer vor der Haustuere hat. Zimmer sind ausreichend gross, das Bad und vor allem die Dusche war sehr schoen und gross. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Viaje dr descanso

Posted May 6, 2015
Es un hotel agradable que cumple con las expectatvas para descansar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Staff, rooms, etc.
Cons: our balcony was noisy because it was on the main street.
Location: view of ocean, fishing boats, restaurants, beach....what else is there!
Great! The staff were wonderful, helpful and always gracious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Excelente! Buena ubicación, muy buen trato por parte del personal. Hermosa la habitación en la que estuvimos! Desayuno sencillo pero abundante. Muy recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to ferry

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: clean and well priced
Cons: unfortunately no beach view but you could see the ocean over the tops of the buildings across the street
Location: sat on balcony and listened to traffic/people watched
No beach view, but well priced and clean. Pool was small but refreshing. Not crowded even though it was spring break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gallegos

Buena limpieza, cómodas habitaciones

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Gran experiencia muy limpio , agradable , buen servicio y cómodo , buena ubicación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralph from Progreso

Disfrutar en Paraiso

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
limpieza, servicio, ubicacion todo de primera calidad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher from Washington, DC

Great service, clean and modern rooms

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great option if you can get it for a good price. Very comfortable but not extravagant; definitely more "American-style" than other hotels on Isla. Get a room with a balcony, it's worth it. The service is excellent. It is an easy walk downtown (2-5 minutes) and about a 10 minute walk to Playa Norte.