Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nettiefrom Atlanta

Worth the price

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very affordable and great for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo e vicino stazione

Posted Jan 16, 2015
ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo e vicino stazione ADO ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo e vicino stazione ADO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom San Francisco

Cancun Centro

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not a great area and away from what little amenities Cancun Centro has to offer. The staff on the desk was very friendly and helpfull.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent condition, but not outstanding for the pric

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Close to bus stops and stores
Cons: Provide toothpaste, improve sound insulation
Location: Close to downtown
We booked very late for the hotel during holiday season. The descriptions sounded decent so we took the chance. The hotel is close to bus stop and stores so we could get the most. We enjoyed mingling with the local. The downside is the hotel needs upkeep. It is pretty outdated and the sounds from neighbors are distracting . It is bare-bone service. Do not expect much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sergio miguelfrom merida

visita rapida a cancun

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
buen lugar hotel de paso o para pareja tranquilo bastante bueno su restaurant buen servicio en general
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応が最高!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Wi-Fiが弱いのが、ネックですが、スタッフみんなフレンドリーで心地よく過ごせました。 ダウンタウンですが、危険な事もなくスタッフお勧めのナイトスポットで毎晩ローカルとふれあい楽しみました。 屋台のタコスは絶品!! ホテルエリアでは楽しめないCANCUNを満喫する事が出来てすごく楽しかったです!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Norge

God service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok hotell for en overnatting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

la verdad para un día esta bien...

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: que esta céntrico
Cons: las condiciones del hotel ya que por internet se ven muy bien pero en la realidad no, la limpieza de los cuartos.
no es un hotel de lujo, pero de paso esta bien, la limpieza del hotel no es la mejor, en realidad hubiera preferido otro hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kylefrom Oregon

Good downtown stopover

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived extremely late, and were greeted with a smile. The rooms are clean, the air con was cold, and the staff was friendly. It is located near the center of town, far from the beach, which was great for our purposes.