Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Breda

Super aardig personeel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Het personeel
Cons: De internetverbinding
Location: Locatie is niet super.
Personeel was erg vriendelijk. De ligging van het hotel is goed wanneer je een auto hebt. Anders is de ligging wat minder. Niet heel veel restaurantjes in de buurt bijvoorbeeld.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Petit hotel de tradition espagnole au coeur de cancun et prés de la station d'autobus ADO.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

The hotel has no hair drier.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Normal
Cons: Provide hair drier.
Location: The location is terrible, in downtown cancun. A girl was frightened to live here
The staffs are OK. But no hair drier. The location is in downtown Cancun, but looks a little scary. The road is too dark.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M.

Mucho olor a cigarro

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Todas las habitaciones son para fumadores y huelen mucho a cugarro y humedad, no es familiar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnesfrom klippan

smutsiga lakan

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra frukost. Smutsiga lakan.inget vsrmvstte
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fine standart hotel in Local area

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Good little hotel in bad neighborhood

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Clean up neighborhood
Location: Walked around the block and was scared
Old hotel being remodeled, fine staff and little restaurant, but the neighborhood is trash and looks unsafe to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, ON Canada

One night of mixed experiences

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: It's very Mexican. The night clerk and one restaurant server spoke good English. The clerk found me a more suitable room, and carried my bags.
It took FOUR taxicab drivers to find one who knew the way from the airport - none of the others seemed able to even get me downtown. Did they only know the way to tourist-y resorts? On other stays here, I took a bus from the airport and then a taxi, but I couldn't find where to buy a bus ticket this time. I have stayed here for four years, for 1 night on my way to the Yucatan.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite cheap hotel in a not very pleasant neighborhood - hotel staff recommended not to walk outside in the dark. Wifi and/or web access very unstable, rooms small and without safe box (but with little cockroaches in bathroom). This altogether made us to leave after one night and look for something more nice which we found in Puerto Morelos. The prepaid 2nd and 3rd night, however, was lost unfortunately. Location was good to find with gps map, parking was ok but might be full when arriving late. We would definitely not consider to come back.