Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, hated the caged birds

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Let the caged birds go
This was a good hotel, in a good location, staff were great but I found the Macaws (?) in the tiny cage extremely distressing as there was no room for them to fly around or anything. Let the hotel down in a big way - are we so proud as humans to not care for animals that can't control their own destinies?
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada.

Big hotel right across from the ADO Bus Station.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The front desk was easily available, along with benches to sit and wait, but getting through to the staff was hard as we do not speak Spanish.
Cons: Be sure the front desk staff speak English. Never rent the rooms where the pipes go up on the outside wall !!!!!. If rented they should be discounted
Location: The local buses stop nearby and the ADO bus station is right across the street. There are also lots of taxis available also.
We had a room on the first floor. It was very small but the king size bed was comfortable. Right next to the bed was a "desk" attached to the back wall along with a big mirror. In the evening, the mirror started to shake and make awful noises. We figured something was on the outside wall of the building. It was so bad, we had to roll up some socks and put them between the mirror and the wall. This noise went on all night. Next morning, we looked to see what might of caused the noise, there was a little closed in "courtyard" on the other side of our wall and going up the wall, right where the mirror & desk were, was two large pipes. I wrote the hotel about it, as that was an expensive room and we did not sleep well with all the noise. Personally, I feel they should not use those rooms (we were in 139) unless nothing else is available and I also feel we should get a refund for being inconvenienced with that horrible noise. I do not think I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom i

普通のホテル

Posted Mar 19, 2015
普通のビジネスホテルという感じでした。 バスルームとトイレが別でしたが、作りがよくわかりません。 シャワーを浴びると水が外に少し漏れます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Oasis in Cancun

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: What I wrote above. The location and it was an unexpected oasis in the heart of downtown Cancun across from the bus station. Check in was easy.
Cons: Finish remodeling the worn rooms.
Location: Right across from bus station, many different stores nearby, buses and a movie cinema.
It's hard to believe this hotel is across from the bus terminal and in the heart of downtown Cancun. Inside there is a large yard with a big pool, palapa, 2 macaws in a big cage and in the morning 6 peacocks stroll around looking for things to eat on the grass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall Ontario

Nice hotel convenient near ADO bus terminal.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness
10 mins. taxi ride to Isla Mujures, & 20 mins to airport in Cancun.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Convenient to Cancun ADO station

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We flew into Cancun and took the shuttle to the ADO terminal in Cancun. The hotel is right across the street. Nothing fancy but well-priced and with a good restaurant. Next morning we took an ADOGL to Merida.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

ロケーションは良いので

Posted Jan 23, 2015
ADOなどのバスターミナルの目の前にあり、ホテルゾーンへの路線バスもすぐ近くから頻発しているので、交通の便はとても良い。 徒歩10分圏内に、セントロで人気のレストランやファーストフードの店が沢山あり、食事する場所に困らない。 近辺は夜でも人通りが多く、あまり治安の心配はない。 部屋の設備、特に木製のドアや調度品に腐食などのダメージが見られた。年間を通して高温多湿のカンクンでは致し方ない部分もあるのだろうが、それなりの金を払って宿泊しているのだから、(また4つ星ホテルを自称している以上は、)そのような部分を含めて清潔感の維持に努めてほしいと思った。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great locaton near Ado bus station

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was near Ado bus station and easy to take local bus to the hotel zone and beach. Clean and comfort room. Curtains were too thin and they didn't keep room dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frederiquefrom Paris

Pratique

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
En face de la gare routiere, acces facile par bus partout . Proches quartiers typiques cancun centre a pied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com