Ratings based on 1,757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Lou The best vacation I have ever had!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: It was wonderful!
Cons: nothing!
Location: SHOPPING, AND REALLY anything you wanted to do!
We had the best service from Paul ,All the workers was very friendly, the hotel was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great all inclusive adult resort/great management

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the pool, beach and shows the most.
I came to this resort with friends two years ago when it was called the Royal. We decided to come back and see how it was under new management. The pools are great as is the food, the rooms and the shows. We did have some issues with our air conditioning on the top floor cooling properly. The management worked very hard to fix the problem. They also found us other accommodations while the air conditioning was being worked on. I would highly recommend the Hyatt Zilara and I particularly would like to thank Marcelo for all of his help during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Excelente atención en un hermoso lugar

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: La atención magnífica del personal, la arquitectura, la comida, la comodidad de la suite.
Cons: Huéspedes intoxicados generan mucho ruido y contaminan la alberca. Sugiero poner controles para el bienestar de los demás
Location: El hotel se ubica en un playa amplia. En esta época se llena de sargazo pero es muy bonita. Se puede caminar a centros comerciales como La Isla
El hotel es muy bonito y está ubicado en un lugar precioso. Sin embargo, lo que lo hace superior a cualquier otra experiencia previa, es la atención de la gente. Se percibe un genuino interés por hacer que el huésped viva una experiencia inolvidable, cuidando cada detalle y asegurándose de resolver cualquier situación que pudiera reducir el bienestar. Muy agradecidos por esta semana inolvidable y, sin lugar a dudas, preparando desde ahora una nueva visita en un futuro cercano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Exellent

Posted Jul 19, 2015
This is my second time in this hotel and everything exellent like allways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

The Hyatt Zilara: A great stay in paradise

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The decor at the Hyatt is beautiful. The food is delicious as well as the 24hr coffee shop. The staff are all wonderful.
Cons: The seaweed along the beach and a newsletter each morning to let us know what is happening.
Location: It is located across Outback steakhouse and a nice mall. A taxi can take you to the clubs which are not too far but not walking distance.
This was our first time to Cancun and I must say that it was a wonderful experience. The location is right off the hotel zone strip and you're able to appreciate the other hotels along the way. The people are very welcoming and friendly. It reminded us of the Caribbean. The water at the beach had a beautiful aquamarine color. The only negative was the seaweed along the beach. They tried to keep up with it though. We also had the privilege of watching a turtle lay its' eggs and return to the ocean. I would most definitely consider returning again and staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Very nice hotel!!! Food was good! Staff was very nice and helpful. Enjoyed cabana's by pool, (just had to get up early to get one). Nightly shows were entertaining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

全てホテル内で

Posted Jul 17, 2015
飲んで、食べて、寝る! 全てが叶うホテルです! 酒の種類も豊富でレストランも5つあります! ステーキも柔らかくてジューシー
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Perfect hotel in Cancun

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: everything. Staff - cleaning - restaurants - rom
Cons: more music in the pool area
This was my first time at this hotel i it was amazing. The staff is incredible and everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soo friendly

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The staff makes this hotel. Clean, service, quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Paradise!!! Best hotel ever!!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
I dont know where to start. Hyatt Zilara is the best hotel i have ever stayed at and i have been to over 20 all inclusives all over. The food was great in every restaurant. The Spice buffet had incredible food and has a lot of variety. The spa couples massage was terrific and i highly recommend it. The workers in Hyatt are the best part because they make you feel like you are right at home and are willing to fulfill your every need. Shout out to luis and rogelio are the coffee shop and Hector by the pool made our vacation complete!! The pool and beach are beautiful and lots of cabanas for everyone. If you are reading this review and thinking of booking this hotel then i encourage you to. I am coming back in a few months for sure.