Ratings based on 1,390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Great food but need more sea food. clean beach and hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Classy and Relaxing

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Easy Check-In and Check-Out; everyone was so friendly and accommodating.
Location: Perfect location for everything: beach, mall, etc.
As a single traveler, I absolutely loved this hotel and vacation. The room was very nice and the hotel is beautiful. The service anywhere at the hotel or beach is superb.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, very close to the beach.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Everything except the food. Desserts were extremely sweet with little or no flavor other than sweet.
Cons: The food could be seriously upgraded. Hot food should be served hot, cold food should be served cold. Both were usually luke warm and limp.
Location: There are many nearby excursions that are fun for all.
Enjoyable experience at the hotel with very helpful staff. On a wonderful beach, almost nice enough to make you forget about all of the airline problems and the battle to get clear of the time share sales people who ambush you at every opportunity, literally inhibiting if not preventing you from finding your way to and from your hotel and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Exceeded expectations

Posted Sep 7, 2014
My husband and I stayed five days and four nights and loved every minute. The hotel was immaculate, the food was delicious, our room had a gorgeous view and was kept clean and stocked with beverages daily. The staff was so kind and made us feel very cared for. Would recommend the Hyatt Zilara to anyone looking for an all inclusive getaway in Cancun. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Vacation with my sister

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The staff was amazing. So very nice. We were pleased that we didn't have much of a language barrier. The food was great!!! Over-all a wonderful trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Excellent hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Everything is excellent.beach rooms lobby bar everything it's good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Beautiful, adult-only, awesome facilities, wonderful food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Best hotel ever

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, close to shopping malls and night life
Service is excellent , food great,rooms super comfy ,entertainment superb. I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Best Vacation Experience Ever

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, courteous, and comfort...no need to say more
Cons: More activities
Location: went to Captain Hook dinner and cruise show...AMAZING
From the time we walked in until the time we left the staff and facility was extraordinary. We ate like pigs, slept like bears, and partied like rock stars. In the words of Arnold " I'll be Back "
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NJ

Paradise!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The service and the staff go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable, relaxing and fun.
Location: Never left the resort!!
Great all-inclusive resort with a large pool and excellent beach.