Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Hotel is really old.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: view from our room.
Cons: build a new hotel and get a new manager.
Location: n/a. this hotel is far from tourist attractions. you have to drive or take public transportation to go anywhere.
hotel location is far from nightlife and main touristic attractions. The hotel employees were very nice and helpful when needed (NOT MANAGEMENT) but the hotel is in terrible condition. The pictures on the internet are NOT updated! the room I got was OLD and run down. We got a room that had a non-working kitchenette with the wires hanging, old minifridge that didn't cool and a stove that was missing the top platforms... (yes, it was that bad!). The hotel does not have an elevator or other facilities to enjoy your stay. THE WORST PART is that they don't have parking. they pile all the cars they can park in the front making driving in and out impossible...so much, that our rental car was hit. We got into a huge argument with management because no one noticed that someone hit our car until we saw it as we were walking out. I highly encourage you to stay away from this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 5, 2015
They have a pretty cool staff, breakfast was satisfactory but they must upgrade the rooms. The bed was really uncomfortable, the pillows hard as a rock, the AC sounding like it was about to fall apart and the door! What a difficult door to open, the card reader wouldn't work most the time. We rented two rooms and it was all the same for both. If they invest and upgrade their rooms I think it will grow their business. For now I wouldn't return.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom martinez

hay aires acondicionados en el area de descanso..

Posted Apr 2, 2015
En mi reservacion inclui el desayuno.. y en el sist. Del hotel no estaba incluido.. no me gusta que me intenten vender tiempos compartidos...y un reprentante del hotel lo intento... recojan los AA. Que tienenen el area de husped...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom osorno

Agradable

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Me gusto mucho y además es económico solo las instalaciones un poco deterioradas, pero solo vas a dormir lo importante de del viaje es divertirte
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: ROOMS TO UPDATE
Location: TO MANY
I LIKE THE PEOPLE THEY WHERE VERY FRIENDLY NICE LOCATION YOU CAN DO EVERYTHING BY BUS NO NEED FOR CAR
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D.F. Mex.

El baño con intenso olor a drenaje.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Antes de reservar leí las reseñas advirtiendo sobre detalles de higiene y pensé que exageraban y que por el precio era razonable. Pero la realidad es que si les falla bastante la higiene y no parecen preocuparse demasiado. También de repente los últimos dos días nos quitaron todas las toallas y teníamos que andar pidiendolas.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W

Traveler beware!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Met at door upon arrival, by someone who identified them self as hotel staff. Offered to tell us about all the amenitie, local attractions and a free breakfast at a new restaurant "just down the street" that was part of hotel. Ends up a timeshare scheme 30 miles away, liked to never got back. Very scary and not a pretty scene arguing with the people to leave and get back. Everyone, including cab driver worked for the timeshare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom co

Un hotel sencillo pero agradable

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Estuve a gusto, la cama un poco dura, las bebidas y comida en el todo incluido muy limitada y con horarios muy apretados para tomar en cuenta que ntros no estamos acostumbrados a su horario.. En general .. Regular
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

No recommended

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Food is nasty. Ask for king bed didn't have. No WiFi. No clock. They would not help in anyway. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d.f

Bueno en general!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: las habitaciones en buen estado, la alberca, el acceso al mar.
Cons: si
Location: solo me hospede un día pero esta bien ubicado
Me parecio bueno el servicio, cumplieron con lo que reserve, habitaciones en buenas condiciones, limpias, alberca limpia, empleados en general amables, si regresaría.