Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

small rooms - terrible humidity smell

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The beach and the food was the best
Cons: The facility
Location: the area is really nice - some night clubs - But you really need a car But if you are planing on going to the parks that's like two hour drive.
Paint peeling - small rooms - terrible smell - The first day we ask for a bigger bed-room ( suite ) they say they did not have anything at the moment ,,,,,, that , they will let me know as soon as they have a cancelation . The third day they told me that only if you buy the membership with them and that was like $ 15,000 . If not you are stock - So We had to spend another $1400 for a bigger room but same smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo Esquivelfrom Cancun

Mi check out lo hice con una sonrisa.

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simplemente el servicio de su personal fue muy calido , la habitación era comoda y el área de albercas y playa impecable , tal vez por que fui en temporada baja , pero mi check out lo hice con una sonrisa y me duro horas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Décevant

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Quand on voit les hôtels voisins, pas forcément plus chers, on est très déçu en arrivant car le bâtiment ressemble à un HLM ... Dedans cela s'arrange, l'hôtel est sympa et le personnel est accueillant, mais bon, pour le prix on a vu beaucoup mieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Paradise and Perfection

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

CAMAS CONFORTABLES

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FerCastillo

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
MUY BUENA UBICACIÓN, Excelente vista. calidez del personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

A small oldie but with good quality

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel rooms were renovated, and the view of the sea was really a must. The hotel was quiet and small, and thus was very relaxing.
Cons: hotel facade was old and gives a poor impression on arrival. however once in your room it was all great.
Location: the beach was the best part of this hotel, quiet transparent very warm waters. We were not so trilled about the city and spent most days out the sea
We are members of the intercontinental program and thus this often will be included in the decision to pick the hotel. In this case we read that the hotel was situated in one of the nicest and quieter beaches in cancun , and it was not far from all amenities. We were not disapointed, the beach in itself was amazing. The hotel had reall its value on its people. we were very welcomed and at any turn all our requests were well attended. We did not do a all inclusive rate, but in fact ended up eating in the hotel most days given the quality of food and service. All in all a very nice and welcoming experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DF

La mejor Playa

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: La playa es lo mejor que pueden tener
Cons: creo que podrian tener algunos planes all inclusive o incluir desayunos.
EL hotel es bueno, bien ubicado, limpio, lo mejor es la playa, buena atencion del personal, auqnue se tardan un poco de atender en la playa pero en general bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gustavo Daniel González De Silvafrom Guanajuato, guanajuato

Perfecto

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
La playa más bonita que he estado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Una estancia muy ahradable y placentera

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Fueron Dias de descanso,muy agradables,instalaciones muy bien,personal del hotel muy amable y servicial, solo en Una comida en el restaurant falto calidad