Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Not worth what you pay

Posted May 4, 2015
Pillows smell really bad. Air conditioning didn't work when we got there. They tried to hit us with "we only have one room with 2 beds" when the option I purchased was a king bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom baja california

Muy poca playa en maña calidad las camas de playa.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: La atencion del personal en gral. es buena
Cons: El check in mas temprano, e incluir mas cosas de cortesia
Location: La ubicacion es buena y definitivamente los restaurantes de los alrededores son muy malos y caros
El,check in es muy tarde a las 3 pm, no se te ofrece durante la estancia nunguna cortesia, todo es cargado a la cuenta, muy precaria la instalacion de la habitacion, el baño es u desastre, se sale el agua de la regadera ya que esta cuenta con una sola puerta de baño y la caida de agua es muy fuerte, la tv se ve pesima de definicion y cuenta con muy pocos canales de cable, no hay espejos fuera del baño, la luz es muy tenue y los muebles viejos y manchados, la hora del desayuno que se incluye en el hotel empieza a las 7:00 am y si los tours salen antes, que asi es, no es posible tomarlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b pa

Great location great beach n pool area

Posted May 1, 2015
I was very pleased with everything with this resort except the buffet. It could have had more selections. If you get the all inclusive option order the room service for lunch n dinner unless u make reservations at the Mexican offsite restaurant. That was very good. Great beach and great location to popular sites in Cancun. 400 yards from Carlos n Charlie's n senor frogs. I'd stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Disappointed with the room. Noisy, felt like a hostel, not a hotel. Lobby and pool nice, but behind the facade the hotel was very average!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Central, cómodo, limpio!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: En general muy bueno.
Location: Está cerca al Coco bongo y diferentes sitios nocturnos, hay facilidades de transporte al centro de Cancún, comercio y al aeropuerto.
Cerca de todo, la habitación amplia, cómoda y limpia, para mí fué una excelente experiencia.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Ok Hotel next to the beach and Cancun party center

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Internet was horrible and the rooms ac was very loud. The price quality ratio was low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Close to everything

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay. I had read some concerns about noise however we were unable to hear noise from all the clubs. The room was very nice and the only complaint that I have is to use the safe in the room one needs a credit card. Not that I real upset about a charge however I wanted to lock the credit cards in the safe and I was unable to because I needed it to get the safe open. So I chose not to use it. The hotel is location is the biggest plus one can walk about every where you want to go unless you want to go downtown to the market then the bus works very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ruiz

Right next door to the night life!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The a/c never worked. We called about 5 times in one day and no one ever came to check out the a/c so we gave up. The breakfast for the club section is only some fruit, yogurt and bread. Save your money on that. Also the water went out on us several times while in the shower. I had to wait for a couple of minutes for the water to come back on with shampoo in my hair! Once it came back it was only cold water! The place is located in a perfect area but with the a/c being our biggest issue I won't ever go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Close to night clubs

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Close to the beach and malls night clubs (coco bongo .etc).I recomended eat at chedrau market second floor cheap meals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, N.L.

Excelente Fin de Semana

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Todo.
Cons: siempre hay oportunidades de mejora, no lo dejen caer, manteniendo siempre el mismo espíritu de servicio y Calidad
Location: Excelente, muy céntrico, plazas comerciales y Discotecas y el famoso Coco bongo.
Llegamos, cambie la habitación por una con balcón y vista al mar, no tuve ningún problema, todo me resolvieron, La comida excelente, el ambiente excelente y las bebidas excelentes. Gracias