Ratings based on 2,037 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom i

ロビーが吹き抜けの綺麗なホテル

Posted Mar 3, 2015
とても綺麗でした。そして何より部屋の窓から海が見渡せたので素晴らしかったです。それとたくさんの店やナイトクラブが集まる場所の近くなので立地の面でも最高でした! また利用したいです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice hotel and right on beach.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Rooms need to be updated and some repairs need to be made.
Location: Location was fantastic. Shopping and restaurants were within walking distance.
Personnel were friendly and helpful in every aspect. There were a couple of nights that were extremely loud both from the outside (beach party) and from the inside. Other then that we enjoyed our stay, would recommend and would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The hotel is very nice and great location. Walking distance to shopping and the market area. The only thing is when they cleaned the room we had to ask them to replenish everything. And it would take them at least 30-45 mins to bring anything up. So be prepared to wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Perfect Location and nice adjacent beach

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Excellent location
Cons: If you want to upgrade your reservation to get an all-inclusive the price is excessive!
Great food, nice beach, excellent location. You have 4 restaurants to choose within the hotel, but you also have the possibility of walk to good restaurants if you feel like. If you don't want to go out of the hotel you can relax at the beach adjacent to the hotel or enjoy the activities in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, MI

Good and not so good

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Exceedingly stingy in nickel-and-diming guests. One-pint bottle of water in the room is $3.50. Using their coffee-maker with their coffee is $3! Ugh.
Location: Great location off of the busy road. Good snorkeling not far away (Aqua World). Convenience store and good supermarket very close by.
Comfortable stay, friendly staff. Easy to get to town or go down the strip. Great views but MAKE SURE TO GET A ROOM WITH A GOOD VIEW. There's noisy construction on one side presently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Freiberg

Ein sehr schönes Hotel direkt am Beach

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Die ruhige Atmosphäre und Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Cons: Die Internetverbindung. Die Zimmersäuberung sollte spätestens bis 13.00 Uhr abgeschlossen sein.
Wir konnten uns in den drei Wochen sehr gut erholen. Es ist ein ruhiges Hotel mit einem sehr sauberen Strand, ausreichenden Liegemöglichkeiten und abwechslungsreichen sportlichen Betätigungen. Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great for the two nites. Quick and fast great ocean front view . Loved the beach n pool. Great all around make sure book round trip for shuttle to and from at airport. Other wise no complaints. Enjoy
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom yucatan

Muy agradable

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Muy bueno pero muy caras las bebidas en el Restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niteroi-RJ

Hotel agradável e com boa localização, adoramos.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: A localização e facil acesso aos pontos de baladas a noite.
Cons: Método de utilização do frigobar, liberação do uso somente mediante a um deposito antecipado.
Location: Localizados de frente para o mar a poucos poucos metros da área dos bares e boates mais agitadas de Cancun.
Estadia perfeita, equipe eficiente e descomplicada, fomos muito bem recebidos. Quartos amplos, confortáveis e bem conservados. O Hotel esta localizado num ponto abrigado da praia tornando o banho de mar em águas tranquilas e sem ondulações.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston,Ma

Average hotel with amazing beach.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The beach.
Cons: More attention to detail. Improve on noise levels.
Location: The location was great. In walking distance to center with shopping and restaurants. Also bus stops very close.
When we checked in on a Sunday afternoon the line at the front desk was moderate. Within 30 minutes line formed extremely long and we still hadn't checked in. All but one receptionist just happened to wander out behind closed doors... ?? We waited 45 mins before being checked in. Room was on 9th floor with direct ocean view. Seemed to be just a simple accomodating hotel with minimal linens and small double beds. Considering we were planning to be out enjoying Cancun it wasn't really an issue. The real issue was the loud bass disco music that blared every night until 4 am...Yup! We asked a hostess from breakfast the next morning and she said "yes" the club plays music every night. The club was down 4 hotels from the Krystal Grand. It was really loud and annoying even from that short distance. We did enjoy the beach! It was beautiful and clean. The service was very friendly and food was decent. We will not stay there again. Didn't sleep all that well. Way too noisy.Even with doors closed!