Ratings based on 1,532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy Customer

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location and food
Cons: Water from the tap / shower was a bit weird. Of course, they provide bottled water for drinking which was great.
Location: Beach, clubs
I got a pretty good deal. Maybe it was the time of the year that I went. The hotel was further from the airport than many other hotels, but it was right by the nightlife. Hotel itself was nice and the food was very good for an all inclusive place. I was expecting buffet food everyday, but that wasn't the case. Room were clean. I'd go back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great time! Lovely beach!!! Amazing staff! Great food! Close to many things!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Continued the Hyatt experience. Construction noise was obnoxious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

nice hotel and wonderful beaches. Food was ok

Posted Nov 20, 2014
we loved the beaches and overall the staff was great. water was great We were close to stores and restaurants and the action around there. We would go there again, but after the construction next door is done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet beach

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Excellent service and facilities ... nice n quiet beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Review

Posted Nov 20, 2014
This is a great hotel and the staff are the best. Id recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
After checking in to the hotel we requested an upgrade and received a beautiful room overlooking the beach. The room has lovely and the staff were very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Modern hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Free wifi, helpful staff, the views from all rooms were all incredible.
Cons: The way the building is constructed is a big cylinder. Everything echoes. If someone was laughing in the lobby, you could hear it.
Location: Perfect location. Directly out of the crazy nightlife city, but less than 5 minutes walking distance. The beach is right outside the hotel.
Nice staff, lady at the reception center in the evenings was awesome and recognized us throughout the stay. Spoke well English. Very clean rooms, very clean atmosphere. Easy to find your way around the hotel. Updated and modern. Free wifi! Beach was clean, exclusive, and relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Evergreen, CO

Great location, room was disappointing

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom, in-room safe
Location: Good shopping, restaurants, and nightclubs
Hotel is a short walk from the thriving Punt Cancun area filled with restaurants and clubs. Great location on the beach. Room was disappointing. View of construction site, sink did not drain, and bathroom had a faint smell of sewage. In-room safe did not work properly. Since I was only there for one night, I did not engage the staff to rectify the problems. Lobby was hot and humid and front desk seemed understaffed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach..close to night lige

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Missing towels...wash cloths and or complimentary water and coffee each day.