Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
It was a nice expirience nice breakfast and clean good hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bueno

Posted Nov 14, 2014
El hotel esta muy cuidado y tiene buena comodidad, se encuentra céntrico de la ciudad, el personal muy amable, el desayuno es bueno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kingwood, Texas

Excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff..great breakfast Nothing but great things to say about this hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great bus and taxi service
Excellent loved the visit to Cancun Visit was my first..will love to return soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manhattan

Comfortable, reasonable away from the tourist zone

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Near Plaza las Americas which has everything including muliplex and is open late. Hotel provides car service as a courtesy. Microwave in room .
Cons: TV-no news channel in English or Spanish.Channels hard to select with this particular system and remote. Pool too small and shallow for swimming.
Location: Many good restaurants nearby but many close in the later afternoon; reasonable and authentic but strange hours. Plaza las Americas nearby.
This hotel is primarily for local business people and independent travelers.There is virtually no shade in the pool area and the pool is too shallow and small for swimming though the water is clean and comfortable. Easy access to bus station and town square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE OPCION.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le coloqué 3 en el servicio porque se suponía que el restaurant tenia servicio hasta las 11pm, y a las 9:30pm ya estaba cerrado, afortunadamente hay donde comer a menos de una cuadra. En general, La Quinta es garantía, definitivamente lo recomiendo. Lo utilicé solo una noche con mi familia, despues de estar en un resort. Considero que es excelente opcion para viajes que no son Todo Incluido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

nice hotel close to down town

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: the breakfast is great
very good just need towels there were not towels when arrived and ask for some and only got three for five people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Florida

All Good

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Comfortable, clean room. Very helpful staff. The included breakfast was not great but acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente servicio y comodidad

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: La cama, Almohadas y Colchon muy comodos, tuve un descanso de calidad así como las amenidades de baño.
Cons: El servicio de Room Service y Revisar los muebles porta toallas en el baño, el de mi habitación estaba demasiado oxidado.
Location: Todos los bancos están cerca, la conectividad hacia todas las zonas a visitar en Cancun.
A pesar de estar sobre una avenida transitada puedes dormir sin ruido y cómodamente. Me agrado el desayuno, El servicio al cuarto (Excepto que no reconfortaron mi orden y no llego como la pedi) de alimentos es delicioso y de buena calidad. Definitivamente volvería.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom guadeloupe

Hotel très agréable

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
personnel compétent , hôtel propre, petit déjeuner copieux, emplacement bien situé avec des commerçants et un moyen de déplacement à tout heure