Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Albergo di passaggio

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Vicino all'aeroporto a circa 20 minuti. Pulito , senza pretese. Va benissimo come hotel di passaggio .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Family stops in Cancún

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice and large rooms Clear and quiet Staff was nice and hepful Large choice in Buffet breakfast Large underground parking Very good for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice, non-overpriced, conveniently located hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel was a convenient location-- short walk to the bus stops to get to wherever you need. The buses come so regularly we never had to wait for one. And they take you to all the different beaches- Hotel Zone- etc. Next door is a convenient store which was great for grabbing water and other necessities. There's also a couple restaurants located right by the hotel- one of which seemed to be a popular locals place and was absolutely delicious! You can also easily walk to the Las Americas Mall which is a huge, super modern mall with tons of stores and places to eat. This was a great way to spend a rainy day- which we had the day we were leaving. The hot tub didn't work which was a bummer, and the pool is small and was cold the majority of the day since the sun only hits it in the morning. But we weren't there for the pool so it was fine. Staff was incredibly friendly, knew English, and the breakfast/service was GREAT! If you're interested in seeing the local side of things, and/or will be traveling with kids I'd definitely recommend taking a walk to Parque de Las Palapas on Sunday evening! (Recommended to us by front desk.) It is a huge park with a TON of things for kids to do including a bunch of car toys for them to ride around in and various other amusements. There's also 40+ food stands with local vendors serving up dishes and treats for CHEAP. This was definitely a nice stay for for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Clean and nice staff

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice if you don't mind not being near the beach, but public transportation is good, and the city is safe overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom camrose, alberta

comfortable euro-style hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: excellent staff, excellent complimentary breakfast,coffeemaker+mini-frig in room, flexible shuttle drop-offs.
Cons: hot tub not working. patio needs some plants and shade. no sound-proofing whatever. décor is very white [stark]-needs more color. a/c off at night!
Location: 5 minute walk to Americas mall, good restaurants area. close to concert stadium although we didn't attend.
this was the 2nd hotel for our trip, after an 11 day stay at a beach resort. we stayed 4 nights at la quinta. major factors in choosing this hotel: good reviews, breakfast included, shuttle transport [1 way, short trips] also included; pool/hot-tub and convenient location. it was only a 5 minute walk to the Americas mall and there were excellent restaurants within walking distance or a short cab-ride away. the area seemed very safe although traffic was quite busy.. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Indicato per soggiorno breve che non richieda il lusso e i confort della zona Hotelera sul mare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
hotel is 3 years old, a new hotel, good location close to shopping mall. staffs are very good and helpful, breakfast is super good. hotel is 3 years old, a new hotel, good location close to shopping mall. staffs are very good and helpful, breakfast is super good. If you doing day tour, this is the best choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
It was a nice expirience nice breakfast and clean good hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bueno

Posted Nov 14, 2014
El hotel esta muy cuidado y tiene buena comodidad, se encuentra céntrico de la ciudad, el personal muy amable, el desayuno es bueno