Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best customer service I've ever had. Wonderful food. Beautiful resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The service is outstanding. They go above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. The food, pool, activites and amenities were amazing. Won't stay anywhere else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle

Beautiful resort - excellent service!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
This resort is absolutely beautiful. The staff is incredible. They never allow you to lift a finger. The beach is beautiful, although the waves are a bit rough. The spa is over-the-top wonderful. My only drawbacks would be that the food is just so-so. Nothing really screamed WOW in the cuisine department. My other complaint would be the all-inclusive sales pitch for the company's other hotel. They do this right upon check-in - when you're trying to get to your room! They push a breakfast visit to another property and entice you with an extra resort credit. It's was quite vexing. Other than that, the service is absolutely impeccable. The entire staff is warm and welcoming. I would very much recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to get away and veg on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paj from london

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Best hotel in cancun ,luxury ,servise A*, food very good ,staff A*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Great. Nice place! Great service. Clean. Great food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by albert Conover from Port Jefferson, N.Y.

Staff always informative and extremely pleasant.

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect -Would return in a second and hopefully in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent service

Posted Mar 29, 2014
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. And I really like their excellent service. The butler help us solve all the problem. I really have a wonderful experience here, nice beach, best view, and excellent service. I will be back with my girlfriend JW again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Kentucky

Fantastic service & food; AWESOME atmosphere

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere
Cons: Rooms could be quieter; can hear bathtub draining in nearby room.
Location: We never leave the resort but shopping is everywhere!
This was our third girls trip to Le Blanc and our experience has progressively gotten better and the first time was fantastic! Definitely coming back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doug from NJ

Outstanding service!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: For all inclusive resort, the food was much better than expected.
Cons: need to put a time limit on absence from pool lounges. Guests would throw towels down on all available lounges early in the day and be gone for hours.
Great location, friendly accommodating staff, relaxing pools and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel, excellent staffs

Posted Mar 17, 2014
the butler service was amazing. i've been to 4 other Cancun all inclusives (ME Cancun, GR Solaris, Live Aqua, Blue Diamonds), and Le Blanc had the best food (comparatively).