Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful resort.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very pretty, very clean. For an all inclusive the food was very good. The spa is amazing. The gym was very good. The staff was very nice. Great location only 10 min walk to all the bars and clubs in case you want to go out. I highly recommend and we will be back. Also the resort credit you get is an added bonus...;…;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom PHILADELPHIA, PA

Not Quite Five Stars but Close

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet vibe. Which is both a positive and a negative.
Cons: Check in. Understanding resort credits. Suggestions for reservations. We travel to mostly 5 star resorts, and the check in set a bad tone to start.
Our initial experience at check in could have been better. We arrived at 2PM, and normal check in is at 3PM. We reserved a Royal Governors room (an exceptional room!) but it was not ready until nearly 4PM. We had no choice but to have a decent lunch in our hot clothing before getting our room. 2 hours lost to relaxing on our first day. Dealing with the Resort Credits at check-in can be confusing. If you are willing to spend extra for one of the site tours offered by one of their on site vendors, they are a higher quality. My suggestion is to make reservations at the French restaurant at check-in for most of the night you are there. Really amazing food and a wonderful atmosphere!!! The other restaurants are good, but not great. Use your credits to upgrade your wine or steak/lobster selections for dinner... or for Spa credits. We had THE BEST couples massage we have had at any Spa resort. The butler service is truly exceptional. Thanks Benito!!! On our last night, coming back from dinner, the Jacuzzi was prepared, and sparkling wine and chocolate strawberries were waiting for us!!! The pool service was also wonderful. We spent one day at the main pool facing the ocean. Great pool. The rest of our trip we spent our days at the lagoon-side pool. More relaxed and we made many new friends. Alexander and Ivan were great at the swim up bar. If you want to chill, this is the place for you. We plan on returning again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Beautiful pool & short walk to the beautiful beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and well kept. Food options in the restaurants were phenomenal and very tasty. Will certainly recommend this resort and try to return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It was like a dream, everything related to hotel is perfect, but do not recommend chichen itza ans xcaret tours!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Amazing hotel but avoid "conference season"

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Great staff , beautiful resort
Cons: Let guests know when it's high season for conferences at the hotel
Location: High end shopping and eats...
This is my second stay at LeBlanc. After my first visit I told everyone I knew (and their friends) what an awesome experience I had. Fantastic, warm and accomadating service. Great beach. Wonderful food and restaurant choices. Beautiful., welcoming resort. Awesome spa services. Efficient, seamless service from arrival to departure. This time I was sad to see some changes from my prior visit due, in large part I believe, to the timing of my visit. The personal touch, while still there, was thrown off by two large groups who were there for work-relayed conferences. Service was slower, excuses were made but ultimately, I do not believe that my vacation experience should be negatively impacted by hotel staff being overwhelmed by demanding large groups. The relaxing, zen-like appeal of the resort was impacted. Still a good vacation but not as AWEsome as the first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
This place is really nice. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and I highly recommend this resort. The Spa was absolutely amazing! I've never been to anything like it. My wife works at a high-end Spa in our home town and even she was blown away by how amazing it was!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best resort in Cancun.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Undoubtedly the best resort in Cancun, nothing, absolutely nothing bad to say about our stay there. A dream resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Simply stunning!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Everything!! Seriously, everything is amazing.
Cons: Some of the pool service staff weren't as friendly as others, but really, I'm clutching at straws here!
Location: Location - on the beach. Things to do nearby - shopping? But really, why would you leave this place!?
Every single facet of Le Blanc resort and spa is just amazing. The service; facilities; food (the food!!); pool; beach; spa; grounds - all simply amazing. Yes, it is not cheap, but yes, it is well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Overall a great experience, the only complaint was noise coming from the room above ours. We had asked to change rooms but nothing was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
There are hotels with spas. The whole hotel Le Blanc felt like a spa. I was amazingly relaxing. The restaurants, the pools, the gym, the beach, the spa, ... every place of this hotel is very relaxing and calming. There was no noise just pure, constant peaceful relaxation. Everyone was there to make us have a peaceful time. Great place if not best place to stay for a couple who could have some time away from their children and rekindle their relationship.