Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great place

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean hotel with good restaurants and staff that would do anything to make your stay pleasant.
Cons: Food in Asian restaurant was mediocre and could be improved
We spent eight nights in a corner room on the eight floor with great views. Room service was excellent. We are seasoned travelers all over Caribbean but never experienced better service at beach with plenty of chairs, umbrellas and towels. All three pools are heated and very clean. All restaurants were good with no wait and very attentive staff. Of all restaurants we liked the best Lumiere (French). Floor butlers were very helpful. All together one of the best resorts we stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Comfortable & pleasant!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Overall, an excellent experience. Very classy & plush hotel. Staff is Superb!!!! Food & restaurant service is outstanding. One minor thing: Noise from hotel next door's bingo game was very loud at our resort pool & very annoying & not classy. This problem needs to be addressed. The next doors music was so loud it engulfed the Le Blanc pool bar. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This was a great experience, everything was perfect ... the food, the staff, the location, the beach, the pools, EVERYTHING !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
This was our 2nd trip to le blanc in 1 1/2 years... le blanc is now the ONLY hotel I will stay at in Cancun, Mexico! :-) Go and you will understand in the 1st 5mins why it's the best vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We have been to cancun 8 times in the last few years this was the best place we have stayed at the people cannot do enough to make you happy we are planing on going back in May.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cherry Hill, NJ

Top Hotel in Cancun

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Generic I know, but honestly everything.
Cons: Nothing
On arrival, the beauty of the hotel and the hospitality of the staff is the first thing we noticed. The lobby is immaculate and check-in is quick and tidy. They take a few a minutes to let you know about the hotel and the activities available. They gave us hotel credits and explained how they are to be used. The rooms are perfect with a 6 head shower and Jacuzzi. The staff all seem to know your name, which is nice. The infinity pool near the beach is large and relaxing with a beautiful view of the beach. The beach is wide and great to walk a few miles in the morning along the ocean. The pool near the lagoon is great for volleyball and afternoon sun. We were amazed by the food in both the restaurants and the buffet. We've been to multiple all-inclusive resorts, this was easily the best food even on the buffet. Enjoy your future stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Food
Location: Dinner at Porto Madero Argentinian Restaurant
Spent 5 days at resort. Restored my belief in All-inclusive resorts. First class service. No complaints, will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

LeBlanc Hotel and Spa

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The unbelievable level of service.
Cons: 1. Do not allow chair saving around the pool. Many days I seen a magazine on the chair and no there all day.
Location: Main strip of Cancun close to everything. Location is 20 min cab ride from the airport not wait 30 minutes then ride on a shuttle bus for hour or more
It is all fantastic but it is the staff that are simply best. You cannot ask for better attention and quality service. The view from the room or the pool area is unmatched you have to see it to believe it. Our resort had 10 times the Palm trees of any other resort. From the parasail you look down and LeBlanc would be the Hotel everyone would say they want to be at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Exceptional Service

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Breakfast/Lunch food selection
Location: Never left hotel, didn't want to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxurious resort

Posted Sep 1, 2014
You will not be treated more like royalty than at Le Blanc. The rooms are amazing with free wifi and 24 hour room service. The staff goes above and beyond, whether it be the butler to handle your transportation services or draw your nightly baths, or the staff who stops by to offer you food, drinks or even aloe to use after a day of too much fun in the sun. The pools are always at the perfect temperature with amazing staff to serve you at the swim-up bars. The spa is luxurious and the perfect way to relax even more than you thought possible. There is literally nothing negative about this resort if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing vacation without screaming children or obnoxious drunks making spectacles of themselves.