Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Beautiful pool & short walk to the beautiful beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and well kept. Food options in the restaurants were phenomenal and very tasty. Will certainly recommend this resort and try to return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It was like a dream, everything related to hotel is perfect, but do not recommend chichen itza ans xcaret tours!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Amazing hotel but avoid "conference season"

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Great staff , beautiful resort
Cons: Let guests know when it's high season for conferences at the hotel
Location: High end shopping and eats...
This is my second stay at LeBlanc. After my first visit I told everyone I knew (and their friends) what an awesome experience I had. Fantastic, warm and accomadating service. Great beach. Wonderful food and restaurant choices. Beautiful., welcoming resort. Awesome spa services. Efficient, seamless service from arrival to departure. This time I was sad to see some changes from my prior visit due, in large part I believe, to the timing of my visit. The personal touch, while still there, was thrown off by two large groups who were there for work-relayed conferences. Service was slower, excuses were made but ultimately, I do not believe that my vacation experience should be negatively impacted by hotel staff being overwhelmed by demanding large groups. The relaxing, zen-like appeal of the resort was impacted. Still a good vacation but not as AWEsome as the first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
This place is really nice. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and I highly recommend this resort. The Spa was absolutely amazing! I've never been to anything like it. My wife works at a high-end Spa in our home town and even she was blown away by how amazing it was!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best resort in Cancun.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Undoubtedly the best resort in Cancun, nothing, absolutely nothing bad to say about our stay there. A dream resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Simply stunning!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Everything!! Seriously, everything is amazing.
Cons: Some of the pool service staff weren't as friendly as others, but really, I'm clutching at straws here!
Location: Location - on the beach. Things to do nearby - shopping? But really, why would you leave this place!?
Every single facet of Le Blanc resort and spa is just amazing. The service; facilities; food (the food!!); pool; beach; spa; grounds - all simply amazing. Yes, it is not cheap, but yes, it is well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Overall a great experience, the only complaint was noise coming from the room above ours. We had asked to change rooms but nothing was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
There are hotels with spas. The whole hotel Le Blanc felt like a spa. I was amazingly relaxing. The restaurants, the pools, the gym, the beach, the spa, ... every place of this hotel is very relaxing and calming. There was no noise just pure, constant peaceful relaxation. Everyone was there to make us have a peaceful time. Great place if not best place to stay for a couple who could have some time away from their children and rekindle their relationship.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom W. Des Moines

Beautiful hotel with beach

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The butler service and excellent food.
Cons: The swimming pools are way to cold. It is supposed to be heated and only after complaints from patrons did the water temperature improve.
Location: Close to local shopping, but may need cab
This is our 3rd stay @ Le Blanc. We love the staff, rooms, and food. This time the pools were very cold and my husband would not get in the water. He did complain to the manager and after 3 days of cold water the temperature did improve. Fantastic food, drinks, staff, and views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hotel amenities and facilities are really good. But what makes the 5 stars of LE BLANC is the service (reception, butler, waiters...). The 4 restaurants are awesome and they treat every client with a lot of attention. Highly recommended.