Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Luxury on the beach!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Bigger balconies.
Location: I stayed on site the entire trip!
I just returned from a week long stay at the LeBlanc Spa and Resort (8/17 - 8/24). This was my first trip to Cancun, Mexico. I selected LeBlanc based on reviews and some word of mouth, and, they seemed to fit all my requirements of an all-inclusive, including it being an adults only resort. I cannot begin to express the luxurious experience of LeBlanc. First class all the way. I was in an ocean view room on the 8th floor and it was simply breath-taking getting up early morning to the amazing view. Incredible. The room was clean, the shower was amazing and the tub experience was extremely fun. The butlers are incredibly helpful, courteous and completely go out of their way to make your experience everything you could want. I had Benito and Tomas and I sure wish I could have them around home. :-). I cannot begin to explain how fantastic the infinity pool is, oh my goodness, views to die for! But, by far, the best swim up bar EVER! I practically slept there! The bartenders are the best on the planet. There is Victor and Luis and Geraldo and, the number ONE guy ever, MANUEL. I did everything I could to get him packed into my suitcase! ;-). He is outstanding and does everything to perfection! All top shelf liquor and the most fun and amazing drinks! Manuel does everything with a smile on his face and treats everyone supremely! I cannot say enough good things about this terrific man! The restaurants are excellent, the breakfast buffet is amazing, you must try th
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: i loved everything about this hotel....and i will be definitely coming back!!!
Cons: the activities included on the hotel credits, most of the time are fully booked, ended up not using most of our credits
Location: good location
We stayed at this hotel for 5nights...it was just beautiful....amazing views of the beach...the staff were excellent, from the person who greets you as you arrive to the waiters and waitresses in the restaurants...our butler Javier was exceptional...always there to help....The restaurants were first class...the spa was lovely....i simply cannot fault this hotel, its facilities and staff...one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time to stay here, an unbelieve experience!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Amazing resort, A service, incredible food, heaven on earth!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with wonderful private beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
My husband and I just got back from Le Blanc yesterday. We went to celebrate our 13th wedding anniversary and had an amazing time! The staff is helpful and hotel is very clean and smells fantastic. Our butler was Alex (we stayed on the fifth floor) and I have only wonderful things to say about him. Our baggage was didn't arrive with our flight and Alex helped us in contacting the airport several times to check on the luggage until it finally arrived. He was very attentive to all of our needs and made our stay very relaxing. We never lifted a finger the entire time. The food is pretty good with the pizza and Italian restaurant being my favorite. Drinks are good and the pools were immaculate. Our stay was relaxing and romantic and we can't wait to return next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great. Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Celebration, FL

Can't say enough about Le Blanc... simply great!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, beautiful rooms and common areas.
Cons: Food at times was not served at the appropriate temperature.
My wife and I went on our first vacation without kids in almost 12 years... It was spectacular from the moment we arrived. The level of hospitality provided was top notch... Great food and beverage in a terrific environment. We bounced from one restaurant to the other in the same fashion we went from the beach to the pool and back... Looking forward to our next visit....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

If you live for poolside activities, read this 1st

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The service and the spa..EXCELLENT!!!
Cons: Poolside activities!!! Also, I think the food selections could have been more plentiful as well as the food quality.
I've been to many all-inclusives and choose Le Blanc based upon the outstanding reviews. Here is my overall thoughts. The price is nearly double to other all-inclusives. The food was good. I've had better all inclusive food and I've had worse...for double the price, I would expect a huge selection and food that was amazing and that wasn't always the case. The selection wasn't impressive and since I am kind of a picky eater, occasionally, I had a hard time. We did the romantic dinner which was $450 (ours was comped for seeing the timeshare) and for that price, it was disappointing. The lobster was rubber and tasteless. The night we reserved the french restaurant, there were no scallops...i'm a big scallop fan. The hotel itself had NO POOL ACTIVITIES. I love pool bingo/volleyball/water aerobics and there was none of that at all. Most of the guests didn't seem to mind it, but for me that was disappointing. The staff was EXCELLENT! The butlers...so friendly...genuinely want to make your stay great. If you leave your table, your napkin is folded when you get back. YOU ARE TREATED LIKE GOLD there and that is what you are paying for. The hotel is beautiful...the rooms are in spic and span condition. The spa was phenomenal!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay not fantastic sleep

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We had a fabulous time but the air conditioning system sounded like a washing on spin cycle all night! Kept waking up as it powered on and off. Room 103
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's beautiful with quality service and overall ex

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It's beautiful with quality service and overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: clean, luxurious, food is impeccable.
Location: real close to club scene if you want to change up the pace
Was pampered from beginning to end! haven't seen an all inclusive close to this hotel yet!