Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
This was our 2nd trip to le blanc in 1 1/2 years... le blanc is now the ONLY hotel I will stay at in Cancun, Mexico! :-) Go and you will understand in the 1st 5mins why it's the best vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We have been to cancun 8 times in the last few years this was the best place we have stayed at the people cannot do enough to make you happy we are planing on going back in May.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Top Hotel in Cancun

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Generic I know, but honestly everything.
Cons: Nothing
On arrival, the beauty of the hotel and the hospitality of the staff is the first thing we noticed. The lobby is immaculate and check-in is quick and tidy. They take a few a minutes to let you know about the hotel and the activities available. They gave us hotel credits and explained how they are to be used. The rooms are perfect with a 6 head shower and Jacuzzi. The staff all seem to know your name, which is nice. The infinity pool near the beach is large and relaxing with a beautiful view of the beach. The beach is wide and great to walk a few miles in the morning along the ocean. The pool near the lagoon is great for volleyball and afternoon sun. We were amazed by the food in both the restaurants and the buffet. We've been to multiple all-inclusive resorts, this was easily the best food even on the buffet. Enjoy your future stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Food
Location: Dinner at Porto Madero Argentinian Restaurant
Spent 5 days at resort. Restored my belief in All-inclusive resorts. First class service. No complaints, will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

LeBlanc Hotel and Spa

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The unbelievable level of service.
Cons: 1. Do not allow chair saving around the pool. Many days I seen a magazine on the chair and no there all day.
Location: Main strip of Cancun close to everything. Location is 20 min cab ride from the airport not wait 30 minutes then ride on a shuttle bus for hour or more
It is all fantastic but it is the staff that are simply best. You cannot ask for better attention and quality service. The view from the room or the pool area is unmatched you have to see it to believe it. Our resort had 10 times the Palm trees of any other resort. From the parasail you look down and LeBlanc would be the Hotel everyone would say they want to be at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Exceptional Service

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Breakfast/Lunch food selection
Location: Never left hotel, didn't want to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxurious resort

Posted Sep 1, 2014
You will not be treated more like royalty than at Le Blanc. The rooms are amazing with free wifi and 24 hour room service. The staff goes above and beyond, whether it be the butler to handle your transportation services or draw your nightly baths, or the staff who stops by to offer you food, drinks or even aloe to use after a day of too much fun in the sun. The pools are always at the perfect temperature with amazing staff to serve you at the swim-up bars. The spa is luxurious and the perfect way to relax even more than you thought possible. There is literally nothing negative about this resort if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing vacation without screaming children or obnoxious drunks making spectacles of themselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Luxury on the beach!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Bigger balconies.
Location: I stayed on site the entire trip!
I just returned from a week long stay at the LeBlanc Spa and Resort (8/17 - 8/24). This was my first trip to Cancun, Mexico. I selected LeBlanc based on reviews and some word of mouth, and, they seemed to fit all my requirements of an all-inclusive, including it being an adults only resort. I cannot begin to express the luxurious experience of LeBlanc. First class all the way. I was in an ocean view room on the 8th floor and it was simply breath-taking getting up early morning to the amazing view. Incredible. The room was clean, the shower was amazing and the tub experience was extremely fun. The butlers are incredibly helpful, courteous and completely go out of their way to make your experience everything you could want. I had Benito and Tomas and I sure wish I could have them around home. :-). I cannot begin to explain how fantastic the infinity pool is, oh my goodness, views to die for! But, by far, the best swim up bar EVER! I practically slept there! The bartenders are the best on the planet. There is Victor and Luis and Geraldo and, the number ONE guy ever, MANUEL. I did everything I could to get him packed into my suitcase! ;-). He is outstanding and does everything to perfection! All top shelf liquor and the most fun and amazing drinks! Manuel does everything with a smile on his face and treats everyone supremely! I cannot say enough good things about this terrific man! The restaurants are excellent, the breakfast buffet is amazing, you must try th
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: i loved everything about this hotel....and i will be definitely coming back!!!
Cons: the activities included on the hotel credits, most of the time are fully booked, ended up not using most of our credits
Location: good location
We stayed at this hotel for 5nights...it was just beautiful....amazing views of the beach...the staff were excellent, from the person who greets you as you arrive to the waiters and waitresses in the restaurants...our butler Javier was exceptional...always there to help....The restaurants were first class...the spa was lovely....i simply cannot fault this hotel, its facilities and staff...one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time to stay here, an unbelieve experience!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Amazing resort, A service, incredible food, heaven on earth!!