Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time to stay here, an unbelieve experience!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Amazing resort, A service, incredible food, heaven on earth!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with wonderful private beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
My husband and I just got back from Le Blanc yesterday. We went to celebrate our 13th wedding anniversary and had an amazing time! The staff is helpful and hotel is very clean and smells fantastic. Our butler was Alex (we stayed on the fifth floor) and I have only wonderful things to say about him. Our baggage was didn't arrive with our flight and Alex helped us in contacting the airport several times to check on the luggage until it finally arrived. He was very attentive to all of our needs and made our stay very relaxing. We never lifted a finger the entire time. The food is pretty good with the pizza and Italian restaurant being my favorite. Drinks are good and the pools were immaculate. Our stay was relaxing and romantic and we can't wait to return next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great. Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Celebration, FL

Can't say enough about Le Blanc... simply great!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, beautiful rooms and common areas.
Cons: Food at times was not served at the appropriate temperature.
My wife and I went on our first vacation without kids in almost 12 years... It was spectacular from the moment we arrived. The level of hospitality provided was top notch... Great food and beverage in a terrific environment. We bounced from one restaurant to the other in the same fashion we went from the beach to the pool and back... Looking forward to our next visit....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

If you live for poolside activities, read this 1st

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The service and the spa..EXCELLENT!!!
Cons: Poolside activities!!! Also, I think the food selections could have been more plentiful as well as the food quality.
I've been to many all-inclusives and choose Le Blanc based upon the outstanding reviews. Here is my overall thoughts. The price is nearly double to other all-inclusives. The food was good. I've had better all inclusive food and I've had worse...for double the price, I would expect a huge selection and food that was amazing and that wasn't always the case. The selection wasn't impressive and since I am kind of a picky eater, occasionally, I had a hard time. We did the romantic dinner which was $450 (ours was comped for seeing the timeshare) and for that price, it was disappointing. The lobster was rubber and tasteless. The night we reserved the french restaurant, there were no scallops...i'm a big scallop fan. The hotel itself had NO POOL ACTIVITIES. I love pool bingo/volleyball/water aerobics and there was none of that at all. Most of the guests didn't seem to mind it, but for me that was disappointing. The staff was EXCELLENT! The butlers...so friendly...genuinely want to make your stay great. If you leave your table, your napkin is folded when you get back. YOU ARE TREATED LIKE GOLD there and that is what you are paying for. The hotel is beautiful...the rooms are in spic and span condition. The spa was phenomenal!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay not fantastic sleep

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We had a fabulous time but the air conditioning system sounded like a washing on spin cycle all night! Kept waking up as it powered on and off. Room 103
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's beautiful with quality service and overall ex

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It's beautiful with quality service and overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: clean, luxurious, food is impeccable.
Location: real close to club scene if you want to change up the pace
Was pampered from beginning to end! haven't seen an all inclusive close to this hotel yet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal service....very attentive staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The staff at Le Blanc is what sets it apart from other resorts. They were friendly, attentive, and quite accomplished in making the guests feel special. I will no doubt return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NatureGirl from New York, NY

Outstanding in every way

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Staff were extremely friendly and genuinely nice. Everything we wanted for was satisfied beyond our expectations. Classy but not offputting.
Cons: Nothing. They think of everything.
The property is amazing: you are constantly awash in white and blue--so soothing. There are lots of lounge areas to seclude yourself away and relax. Three pools (two infinity) are pristine; never crowded, pleasant vibe, two have swim-up bars and there is a whirlpool overlooking the beach with deck chairs and a waterfall. The rooms are lovely and well-sized. We had a lagoon view and I cannot recommend it enough (very quiet, overlooking mangrove trees with birds dashing and singing). The room appointments were modern and well-kept. There is a french balcony, which provides lots of light and airy feeling to the room (many mornings, we ate our breakfast in front of it with a gentle breeze). If you are used to an "American" vacation where you live in your room that's as big as your house and sit on your balcony and look at the ocean, then maybe this would frustrate you. (Although you could certainly never leave your room and have everything you need!) Le Blanc is set up to appreciate all of the outdoors in quiet, private comfortable ways (lounges, cozy corners). The staff is the real treat of Le Blanc: you are spoiled at every moment by everyone. Attention to detail doesn't come close to describing how carefully thought out your comfort and happiness are attended to. From the Majordomo to the pool bar maids, you are treated like a young, spoiled child whose every whim and desire is respected, honored, and exceeded. I cannot wait to return to Le Blanc.