Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best resort in Cancun.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Undoubtedly the best resort in Cancun, nothing, absolutely nothing bad to say about our stay there. A dream resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Simply stunning!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Everything!! Seriously, everything is amazing.
Cons: Some of the pool service staff weren't as friendly as others, but really, I'm clutching at straws here!
Location: Location - on the beach. Things to do nearby - shopping? But really, why would you leave this place!?
Every single facet of Le Blanc resort and spa is just amazing. The service; facilities; food (the food!!); pool; beach; spa; grounds - all simply amazing. Yes, it is not cheap, but yes, it is well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Overall a great experience, the only complaint was noise coming from the room above ours. We had asked to change rooms but nothing was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
There are hotels with spas. The whole hotel Le Blanc felt like a spa. I was amazingly relaxing. The restaurants, the pools, the gym, the beach, the spa, ... every place of this hotel is very relaxing and calming. There was no noise just pure, constant peaceful relaxation. Everyone was there to make us have a peaceful time. Great place if not best place to stay for a couple who could have some time away from their children and rekindle their relationship.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom W. Des Moines

Beautiful hotel with beach

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The butler service and excellent food.
Cons: The swimming pools are way to cold. It is supposed to be heated and only after complaints from patrons did the water temperature improve.
Location: Close to local shopping, but may need cab
This is our 3rd stay @ Le Blanc. We love the staff, rooms, and food. This time the pools were very cold and my husband would not get in the water. He did complain to the manager and after 3 days of cold water the temperature did improve. Fantastic food, drinks, staff, and views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hotel amenities and facilities are really good. But what makes the 5 stars of LE BLANC is the service (reception, butler, waiters...). The 4 restaurants are awesome and they treat every client with a lot of attention. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. The best in Cancun. I will go again.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Beach is great. Facilities are a little dated but clean. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Le Blanc in Cancun

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: The staff, the rooms, the pools, the beach, the tropical drinks, the breakfast buffet, the wide variety of food choices The Spa is wonderful.
Cons: Th Asian Restaurant should be avoided. All other restaurants are outstanding.
Location: We stayed at the resort, but there are many day trips.
Le Blanc is an outstanding Spa and Resort. The staff is tremendous and accommodating. The beach and pools are easily accessible. The staff can not do enough for you. The food is wonderful. The Restaurants are excellent except for the Asian which should not be visited. This was our 4th stay at Le Blanc. We will return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing services!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Great experience, the services was amazing, the food really good, clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Ever wonderful

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything! Really enjoy the welcome with cool towels and coconut milk.
Cons: Wish checking could be moved up, after a four hour flight, hate to have to kill a few hours until your room is ready.
Location: Beach is beautiful. There are water sports, which we did not use. There are Mexican ruins several hours away.
This was our third trip and nothing has changed. The staff is wonderful, always trying to please. A special thank you to Pofirio for helping book our French dinner and to Efrain for his terrific service at the buffet. We always book our French dinner on our last night of vacation. This year we were a party of five and the one large table was already reserved. Instead of just saying they were unable to accommodate us, the staff went out of their way and configured a large table in a beautiful outdoor thatched gazebo, which was private, lovely and very special. The attention was fantastic. Everyone at the hotel tries to make each guest feel special. That is truly the secret of this hotels success.