Ratings based on 2,101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

AMAZING!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This place was amazing. The staff was friendly, attentive, and spoke wonderful English. I have never had customer service like that before. Can't wait to go back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
De lo mejor en servicio por parte del personal del hotel. Trabajan con mucho gusto y entusiasmo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

This hotel is amazing!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Everything! The food is delicious, the atmosphere is fun, the service is impeccable.
Location: It's really close to the strip (about a 5 min cab ride and 10 min walk), the beach is right there, and there's a mall right across the street.
This hotel is genuinely amazing, the staff is extremely helpful and timely. We arrived around 7AM during spring break (the busiest time) and though check in time is 3PM, they had a room available for us at 10AM, during which time they allowed us to go into the full buffet breakfast (AMAZING FOOD) and order drinks too. The service and ambiance is great for families and young adults. Definitely recommend! Best hotel service I have had in ages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Perfect Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Beautiful hotel with great staff. Not too crowded and excellent beach. Will be back next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsburg,IN

Nicer hotel than most in Cancun.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The hotel and ammenties were great. However, Expedia had my reservations for 4 people in a room and hotel only allows for 3. Over an hour to check in is not what I want to start my vacation. ME Cancun did accommodate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salazar

Welcome to Paradise

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We just got back home from our 6day 5night stay at ME Cancun. This place was Amazing...As soon as you walking in you can smell happiness. We loved our room, the staff, the atmosphere, the pools, and the delicious food in every restaurant. We Miss you ready ME, but we will be back soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

ME CANCUN spring break

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It was short but sweet. I wish they had more Resturant choices at the hotel. For the most part the staff was pretty friendly and accommodating. The hotel is located pretty close to the city and major attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, MA

Great hotel with superb service.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
My friends and I went to the ME for spring break, and it was perfect for us. It's definitely on the quiet side for spring break, but there's plenty to do outside the hotel, which works great for those who actually want to come back and sleep in a comfortable environment. The average age of guests was definitely higher than that of the average spring-breaker, perhaps 25 to 35. The facilities are quite elegant, and the staff has great attention to detail, and is quite happy to help, especially if you tip reasonably. Great place to go for a nice, relaxing vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great place

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: night life
Location: Downtown and market place are very close. Designer and local shopping both within walking distance.
Me was nice, everything I expected it to be for a newer all inclusive. The food will not blow your socks off, but it is more than decent and you have a good variety of restaurants. Lunch is nice, as you get to sit out on a patio with openness to the beach. Service was great and you get a tour of the place once you check in (which was very easy). Night life at the hotel isn't much, but day time the pool is great. Ran into Christina Milian (a celebrity) and she was staying there. That has to say something right? I'm 24, and had a great time with my boyfriend while I was there. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
sometimes all inclusive can be a bad thing if you are not using it on the day you go out on an excursion. The rest of the time be a big eater and drinker to get the most of it.