Ratings based on 1,645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Perfect for those who are looking to relax.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
There's no activities at the pool or at the beach. You're on your own. If you're looking for excitement this is not the place for you. If you want to interact with the other customers of the hotel, you will have to do it yourself. The restaurants are very nice. I recommend Silk and Salt. Fantastic food quality as well as service. I was a little disappointed with the drinks though. Most of them were way too sweet and very little alcohol for my taste. Order it double shot cocktails with little or no sugar. I had a good time but expected more. Pros: food, pool, spa. Cons: lack of activities for guests; cocktails too sweet and watered down. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Cancun 2014. My brother's 50th Birthday.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was More than helpful. The pool, beach area, restaurants, bars were the Best. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. Rooms were awesome!!!!
Cons: No idea. Really. Can,t think of anything. So enjoyed.
Location: We wrong to beach and pool a lot. Went on a snorkeling trip on a boat to Las Mujeres. Very cool
Arrived at ME and surprised my brother at check in, he didn't,t know I was coming. Everything was a wonderful time. Just lived it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Awesome

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The hotel was very classy chic with modern decor. Rooms are very comfortable. The only complaint I have is that our bathroom was tiny. Very friendly staff that were very accommodating. Would love to come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Amazing stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Me and a buddy visited ME CANCUN July 10-14. ME was very lively as this was the weekend. The pool atmosphere was great with a good mix of couples and singles. Pool got rowdy and fun when music starting playing! Rose bar at night on Friday and Saturday was great, no need to leave the resort. Sunday was dead at the pool, the resort needs to play music this day and keep the party going! Other than that, excellent service, food, and room! We will return to ME for sure. Also ocean and beach were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The Best!!'

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here!!! Staff is always very attentive to your needs and great selection of food!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Amazing Experience.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Service, food and friendly hotel staff. Balcony suite with ocean view.
Cons: More lounge chairs at the pool area.
Location: Must try the swim with the whale shark adventure.
Amazing hotel. Service and food was wonderful. This was our third stay and would not consider staying anywhere else. Hotel is clean and relaxing. All-inclusive is off the charts with exceptional restaurants. For couples I would highly suggest candle light dinner on the beach for 2. Our 5 course mean was the best that we ever had. Cannot wait to travel again to The Me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Me hotel 4 star rating

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Great restaurants & service. Front desk staff helpful. Hotel decor contemporary & somewhat dark as was my room. Wish they had balconies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great relaxing stay at ME! Second time at the resort ! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Wonderful experience!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The lounging beds everywhere was so relaxing & heavenly! The service is top notch!
Cons: I would have liked to have received more information at check in about how everything works.
Location: It's a gorgeous location & we were perfectly content to stay at the resort for our entire visit.
This is the nicest resort my husband & I have been to! It was a wonderful place to spend our five year anniversary! The ambiance is relaxing and classy. There are lounging areas inside with dim candlelight & soft music. There are also beds for lounging by the pool & on the beach. The beach is gorgeous. The resort is clean & very nice. The food is delicious & the service is SPECTACULAR!!! I would go back to ME Cancun in a heartbeat & I'd love to try some other ME resorts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Great view, friendly staff, fun with family.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The hotel was very clean, you could smell the freshness when you walked into the lobby. Food was great, only thing I didn't really like was the small portion they served at the beach house (dinner) and the water grill (lunch). The hotel didn't have much activities to do throughout the day or night like the other hotel next to it did. Me cancun is basically for young couples to come have fun and party all weekend, but the hotel did have a great staff. Breakfast was great, it was a buffet and lunch you could order at the bar, beach or at the food stand. You did have to pay for extra things like $5 for every time you order room service. You also have to make reservations for the restaurants in order to go have dinner. But usually you could go ask if they had room for more people which happened to me. The best one was silk!!!! Highly recommended it! Salt was alright. Otherwise, I had a great time at this hotel, it had a perfect view of the beach and staff was very welcoming.