Ratings based on 1,724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

beach beware and bracelets!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The beach stinks to high heaven and is uninhabitable. The water is dark brown and not a beach u would ever want to spend more than 5 minutes. If you want beach gotta go 25 minutes to sister property. The pool is nice but hard to get service due to all the people. The pool is Ur only option though for water. The lobby is fun at night but needs to have music til midnight. The rooms were nicely redone. The wait staff is amazing. I will never go back due to all the rules though. I cut my bracelet off when I was leaving because it was too tight and because I didn't let them cut it off they charged me 102 dollars. We're jerks about it! I didn't lose it! I cut it off before leaving to go to the airport. Ridiculous!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel superbe plage et piscine

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Idéal pour un séjour bronzette et apéros : superbes piscines, nombreux restaurants et bars , dans une ambiance festive. Chambre confortable et service impeccable. Seuls points négatifs: la plage moyennement belle pour la région et les kilos pris .... Allez y!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berry

Beach was closed during our stay.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful resort and excellent staff. Due to weather the week before and seaweed the beach was closed during our stay. The staff generously moved us to Beach Palace where we were able to enjoy a fantastic beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Everything was amazing but it smelt and the beach there is disgusting. Had to leave to go to the beach. Food was great, service was amazing. Can't fault it in any other way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

3day tropical storm

Posted Jun 28, 2015
1st 3 days had a tropical storm and the staff had it all to do and cope well just a bit of lack of entertainment but coped well😀 after that all was brill needed to move room after water damage but no probs
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Beach was filthy and never had a working frig in room. Hotel staff was the best part of the trip. Also enjoyed the Flowrider for the kids and Los Tacos bar at the Grand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The beach is not good

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The place is very nice and the peapol staff is frendly. The golf course is the best in this area y want retorn there for my vacations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Not what was described

Posted Jun 20, 2015
the pictures online were not accurate at all very small beach with tons of rotting seaweed. When searching for an adults only resort, this popped up, however this is a family resort. The food was good and staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Hobeymoon

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We had a lot of fun the food & drinks were great. The bus system wasn't very good but took a taxi to the sun palace & that was fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IOWA

Awesome resort, pools, and beach!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
My wife and I were at Noon Palace last week for our 9th wedding anniversary. The resort is top notch in my opinion in about every measurable dynamic. The room was always clean, comfortable, and nicely sized. The food choices and quality of food was excellent. The pool area is huge with plenty of friendly waiters and waitresses to take drink orders. The Jack Nicklaus golf course was very well developed, maintained, and was obviously challenging. We can't wait to plan our return to the Moon Palace in the near future!