Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra, jeg kommer tilbake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CS Studio, Brooklynfrom Brooklyn, NY

Beautiful, private, & relaxing

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nautibeach Condos is located in a very beautiful, & very private part of Isla Mujeres. The Condos are spacious, clean, comfortable & quiet. The staff is polite & friendly, they will help you with anything you need. It is the perfect place to come and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom Waterford Works, NJ

Nice clean hotel great location. Steps from beach.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Excellent helpful friendly staff. Anything you need, they can arrange. The grounds and rooms kept very clean.
Cons: The second bedroom had twin beds in our condo, one that was uncomfortable without a mattress pad. The staff was unable to find an extra pad.
Location: Walkable distance to shopping and restaurants.The Sculpture Garden and Garrafon Park worth the trip to other end of island on a golf cart.
Not knowing what to expect since our first time here, we were pleasantly surprised at the location and cleanliness of this place. Just steps from the beach and close to town and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful arranging golf carts and our trip to Garrafon Park. Chairs and umbrellas available for the beach at no extra cost. The restaurant -The Sunset Grill -not owned by the hotel but on the grounds had great food,drinks and service.There were four people in our party in a two bedroom condo which was roomy enough for all of us. The only slight inconvenience was one bathroom..We found Isla Mujeres to be a great place to relax and enjoy slow, old Mexico. The golf cart was an easy way to explore the whole island. We felt safe everywhere. Definitely a place we will revisit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great alternative

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: vertually everything.
Cons: the mattresses could be newer...not bad but a little tired
Location: Great beach location and easy walk to resteraunts and town I would recommend that you rent a golf cart upon arrival at the ferry landing.
very nice alternative to the overpriced options on the island. The grounds and the condos are kept in fine condition. Everyone is very pleasant and it is well worth the price. All of the things that were promised were there and working which is not always the case in Mexico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom Lenox, MA

Perfect Family Vacation

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Location: Convenient location to restaurants, popular beaches, but don't forget to rent a golf cart and explore the island at least once!
Nautibeach was just was what we were looking for: super family-friendly, quiet, super comfortable, well maintained but also unique and not a cookie-cutter luxury resort. Also, small feel - we really felt we got to know the staff and they knew us. Would go back in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious, well equipped condo on North Bch.

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Loved the location. Condos are on North Beach...one of the best beaches on the island.
Cons: The condo we stayed in needed the decor updated and more comfortable furniture.
Overall highly satisfied with Nautibeach condo. Stayed in a 2 bedroom/one bath condo. Well equipped kitchen. Only major complaint with the condo was that the queen size bed and sofa were very uncomfortable. I recommend this condo and would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanfrom St. Louis, MO

Would definitely stay again

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Kitchen needs updating
Location: Several great restaurants and several dive shops close by. Carey Divers and Scuba Garrido are probably the closest dive shops.
Great location, best beach, and very clean. Needs a little updating, but not bad at all. Very much what we expected. We will return. We drink a lot of water and the water jug was changed out regularly so we never ran out. The maid even did our dishes (which we did not expect). Would be nice if felt pads were put on the bottom of all chairs so the noise of moving chairs is not so loud, but not a big deal. We loved the town and Nautibeach is a great base location to experience the town. Close enough to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayfrom Kansas City

Great location!

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Location, view, cleanliness.
Cons: It would have been nice if the hotel had snorkeling equipment available.
Loved Nautibeach. Spent three nights and loved it. It is a great location, right on the beach and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. We stayed in a 2 bedroom deluxe with garden and ocean view. It was beautiful. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cancun, México.

Me gusto mucho

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Esta muy bien el hotel. Esta bien conservado, limpio, tiene unos jardines muy lindos y bien cuidados. Tal y como se ve en las fotos. Estas si corresponden a la realidad, lo muestran tal como es . Se puede salir a caminar por la Isla muy agusto. Si lo recomiendo.