Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Staff is super! Beach is wonderful!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The location is terrific, the condos are nice, the staff is excellent!
Cons: The beds were a bit hard.
Location: Restaurants and shopping opportunities were all very close. We rented a golf cart for the week and that gave us access to the entire island.
Just returned home from a week at Nautibeach. . Had a wonderful time! Unfortunately, I fell and broke my arm. The kindness of the staff was incredible. Very, very helpful. I felt cared for and treated with TLC. Doctor was called and came right to Nautibeach. Manager Joachin is helping with follow up for medical records, etc. I wilI look forward to another stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westland, MI

Great staff and Great Location.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The location and the grounds were beautiful and kept up.
Location: Right on the beach, and a close walk to downtown restaurants. Sunset grill right on the property had the best meals of our stay.
Will definitely return and stay here. The location was perfect, and the beach was incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Loved every minute of it. Nautibeach is on the prettiest beach of the whole island as north beach goes - softest, whitest sand and shallow water goes out far. Water is calm. Staff is polite. The only thing separating your room from the beach is the pool. Had a great ocean view and would have been happy with any view- garden, pool, etcetera. We wanted to be nice and close to the beach and the condo/ hotel provided that. Grounds pretty and manicured. Kitchen has everything you need. Bring your own coffee. Island coffee is rather weak. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in the island! Nice 4 Family w/kids

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to every nice spot of the island. Location - Location.
Best location in the island. Direct access to 2 of the best beaches on the north end. Walking distance to Hidalgo St. where all the restaurants and local market stores are located (Down town). 2 rooms, with living and kitchenette, and nice balcony. Perfect for families with kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathanfrom Portland Oregon

Private, quiet and beautiful

Posted May 4, 2014
This was a great place with easy beach access, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and a nice pool. I recommend getting a golf cart for exploring the Island for at least one day. Most restaurants are within a 10 minute walk from these Condo's, but the golf cart makes it easier for that return trip from dinner especially with tired kids. There are plenty of taxis too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tinafrom MI

Paradise

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Beautiful & relaxing island!!! Staff were very friendly & warm. Condo #26 was clean, comfortable & inviting. Hoping to visit again SOON :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, beautiful beach!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Great Location and beach!
We had a great time! U will love it. Great for families. More fun and closer to the real Mexican culture than staying in Cancun. We have been going to Isla Mujeres for about 15 years, cant be beat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

amazing place

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Cons: nothing
Location: very central on the north beach
we were so amazed by this place. the service was great and the appartments were so comfortable and nice. They even did our dishes and cleaned the appartments every day. Very child friendly as well:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra, jeg kommer tilbake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CS Studio, Brooklynfrom Brooklyn, NY

Beautiful, private, & relaxing

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nautibeach Condos is located in a very beautiful, & very private part of Isla Mujeres. The Condos are spacious, clean, comfortable & quiet. The staff is polite & friendly, they will help you with anything you need. It is the perfect place to come and relax.