Ratings based on 2,038 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel organizzatissimo cibo eccellente

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: cibo
Cons: niente
Location: posizione centrale e servita
hotel e cibo al di sopra delle aspettative posizione centrale e ben servita
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to rest with family

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: I like the food
Cons: Dinner reservation should be improved and it is better to add jacuzzi pool near kids pool
I had a good time in this hotel. I like food, pool and overall service. But, I had experienced the problem about dinner reservation. It is difficult to connect with employees for dinner reservation through phone. I reserved the dinner through phone after long waiting time, but it didn't reserved correctly twice. And so I had to wait until the seat is available. I needed to wait for 40 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Beach, Great Staff

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Spent 1 week here and had a great experience. Room clean & spacious. Bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly & accommodating. Great food options for all-inclusive, including room service. Beach kept clean, & nice stretch of white sand 4 walks. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Falta actividades a los ninos

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Falta actividades a los niños, no hay muchas cosas para los niños.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las Vegas

Incredible service, unbelievable food

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was the best hotel we ever stayed. Royal service experience is a must for a couple ( and ask for Ceaser the butler). Bali beds, high brand alcohol and service were incredible. The staff was super attentive.restrants at premises are just perfect- food is full of flavour and unusual staff like fois grass and tuna tartare on the beets pure. Definitely will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Beautiful location and setting... Awesome Beach!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff..., pool and beach access was excellent. Warm ocean water and cold beverages served to us on the sand... doesn't get much better:)
Cons: Mild complaint would be the check-in check-out procedure was longer than most hotels we have visited.
Overall, better than expected. We have been to Cancun a couple times but never with this Hotel Chain... they were wonderful and exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We had a great time thanks to Abraham and Rapahel!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Very good resort good location close to transportation , buffet was very good couple restaurants not so good for my taste tapas place was not so good , Mexican restaurant was really good market grill was also really good , snacks for lunch were very good after all I will go back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The lobby & the beach
Cons: The food quality on the buffet & the sleeping rooms - they are dated and the beds are simply uncomfortable.
Location: location is perfect close to everything.
The overall resort is beautiful! However, I wish the hotel sleeping room we upgraded to "Junior Suite Oceanview" was nicer! The furniture was chipped and the beds were awful... The patio future old and dated --- did not match! I wish the hotel took as much time on the rooms as they did in the lobby areas. The food on the buffet was never hot! Which was very disappointing! The kids choices were the same everyday. The outdoor snack bar was simply terrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Smaller hotel perfect for young kids

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Ramon, family concierge butler was outstanding. He went above and beyond to ensure my family was taken care of. Request him you wont be disappointed
Cons: Baby zone is geared more for infants. I would suggest having something appropriate for ages 3-4 year olds my kids didn't like it at all.
Location: We took the kids to Subsee which was a great excursion for small kids. They loved it! Market 28 was great too.
We purchased the Family Concierge package and it was a great choice for our 3 kids under 6. The kids pool was perfect for our kids and the beach was breathtaking. The hotel is older (20+ years) but very clean. I would recommend this resort to friends with small kids. Request to stay in Building 2, 3 to be closer to the kids area and away from the regular resort (rowdy adults drinking). One bedroom suite was a great size for the 6 of us. Food was consistently great. The kids loved the daily shows in the red lounge. All in all, a great family resort.