Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ellen from Kingston, ON

Waiting for a flight.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Air-conditioned.
Cons: Smell of the room.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
This hotel did the job. It was safe, air-conditioned, and had a comfortable bed. The room smelled musty. The restaurant food was all right. Cab to the airport was 230 pesos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish from Arkansas

I like this hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
I have stayed here several times. The front desk people were very helpful and pleasant. I love the balcony rooms overlooking the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from lund

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, small, price was right
Cons: Paint job, better food.
Our room was spotlessly clean, huge ( corner room) airconditioner and TV worked fine. bed was hard ( aren't they all). Location wasn't particularly handy to restaurants or shops , but it was very quiet. the pool was lovely, the paint job on the walls of the inner courtyard were stained with mold streaks, past it's best before date but good for the price. The dinner was the on the low end of mediocre, but the breakfast buffet was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Medi from Calgary, Alberta

A good choice

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good and clean but the room was noisy at night because of the return air fan but a good choice over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio Cascante from Costa Rica

Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very good hotel considering price and the value received. It is very close to the Cancun Bus Station. Rooms are clean and well equipped. A/C worked nicely and the pool was big and well maintained. The Restaurant has a basic but good menu with very reasonable prices. The front desk was opened 24 hours and were very helpful. Taxis were available quickly upon request. The Hotel is not near the beach but it offers a shuttle to a beach club.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Location not the best Beautiful pool Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon from Western NY

Nice hotel away from the resorts

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: The decor of the coutyard pool was really nice.
Location: I wish I had avoided Mercado 28.
I was looking for a place away from the resorts. This was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorenzo from Cancun

Not good

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I went to the restaurant and they didnt let me pay with dollar bills. Only with pesos. They sent me to the front desk to change the money but the front desk couldn't change the money unless i had an I.D. which i didnt due to the fact that i was at the pool. It was very inconvenient.