Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to go to Relaxxx

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Love the staff, the place, its by the beach, pools and all facilities!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Good food, but....

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The food and service
The hotel food is really good, and the staff is very friendly, but that is as much as I can praise the hotel. The rooms are oddly shaped, the TV is not even in front of the bed. It is impossible to have a good night rest since you can hear everything that is going on in all the rooms next to yours, and in the nearby hotels. If you take any trips, and there are plenty to do around cancun, don't hold your breath for your breakfast, most pickups for excursions are at 7 am, and the breakfast buffet opens at the same time... and room service takes almost an hour to get to your room. We had a busboy literally get in our room at 11:30 PM to retrieve a cart. The mattress on our bed was as soft as a waterbed, to bad a water bed is the most uncomfortable thing there is, the front desk didn't help at all. The staff is very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Staff was wonderful. Room was very clean. An overall wonderful vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great experience, great staff, friendly environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Amazing! Awesome hotel staff,food and events! Amazing rooms, beautiful view & would totally recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Very nice&family Oriented Excellent location

Posted Jul 25, 2015
From the minute we entered the resort we felt the welcoming atmosphere. The staff were very professionals and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We were expecting OK, but got Excellent! The staff and service are amazing. Our room was great-looked out over the pool, but we could see the both the beach and the lagoon from the balcony. The food was a pleasant surprise-it is very good and has a variety to fit just about everyone. The beach is beautiful we spent most of our days in a lounge chair staring at the waves. Very relaxing! The beachside waiters are amazing-bringing our drinks and bottled water before we could ask for them-thank you Esteban and Christian for everything! Tip your waitstaff!!! There are a few cosmetic issues-paint not exactly matching in some places, sheetrock a little off, but not worth a complaint, unless you were looking for something to complain about The only part of our stay that was disappointing was the Wi Fi. It's very spotty,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torreon

excelente!!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: todo
muy buen hotel totalmente lo recomendaría, excelentes servicios, cuartos limpios, comida deliciosa!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can not recommend

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Somthing is wrong with exist rate about this hotel, on my opinion is there very low level of food, bars , general ambiance. This is my 4th visit in Cancun but the last one in this hotel, even not for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
This hotel was cozy and very clean. Upon arrival we were greeted with champagne and showed to our room. There aren't a lot of activities at night like some other all inclusive resorts, but they have volleyball in the pool and on the beach. They also had some dance lessons by the pool and cooking classes at the pool restaurant. We really enjoyed the restaurant by the pool (we ended up eating there every day for lunch). This is a great resort for adults or couples who want a relaxing vacation. I would definitely recommend it to friends.