Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Amazing stay. Love the fact that there are no kids running around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Not much need to got outside the hotel.
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Amazing view, excellent staff!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
My experience was perfect! From the minute we arrived -- greeted with champagne and cold hand towels to the service upon leaving -- everything was great! The food was amazing and everyday was something different. Everyone was very warm and friendly. I am definitely returning next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Wonderful all inclusive resort A++

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My daughter and I enjoyed every minute of our stay. From the champagne greeting to our departure it was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

AMAZING MEXICAN EXPERIENCE!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
This hotel is flipping awesome. I have absolutely NOTHING bad to say about it. There is no other hotel that compares in all the vacations I've ever been on. Period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

just what the doctor ordered

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Modern, clean and friendly and accommodating staff. Couldn't have asked for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Fantastic hotel, staff and location

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Everything......would come back in a heartbeat just need to start saving!!!
Cons: Nothing impeccable service....beautiful Hotel.....gorgeous location
From the moment we stepped off the transport bus outside the Hotel we were treated like stars. Cold clothes to wipe our weary faces and glasses of champagne to greet us to check in. The Vine is a stunning Hotel beautiful relaxing areas everywhere. We stayed in the Preferred Club suites and we were whisked to the 21st floor were wonderful friendly professional staff checked us in and explained everything to us. The room (2737) facing Hard Rock has stunning views of the Caribbean Ocean and the Laguna Nichupte. The rooms are stunning and beautifully decorated and comfortable. Our concierge staff included Yvonne who couldn't do more for us to make our stay relaxing and comfortable. Even though they were carrying out essential maintenance on the preferred guest infinity pool...the Hotel sectioned off one of the other pools for those guests on the preferred floors. The restaurant's are all wonderful with the Bluewater Grill our favourite its lovely not to have restrictions on restaurants unlike other all inclusive resort we have been too. All the staff are attentive, friendly and professional a special shout out to Peta and Giro who entertained us many a evening with mind bending tricks! And he was the only one to make my Cosmos just the way I like them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Elegance all around!!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Amazing experience! Really great customer service! The most exceptional hotel in Cancun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent staff.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Good staff, good food, and no fuss.
Cons: I was disappointed that one of the pools was under repairs. One of the main reasons I went was to swim and the two remaining pools were crowded.
Location: The location made no difference to me.
I loved room service. They got my order right every time and were always prompt and extremely courteous. The house keeping ladies were great, friendly, & hardworking. I probably would not go back because I was by myself and the hotel was really for couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Amazing facilities nice clean room and pool. Great staff around the hotel except for the front desk.