Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Elegance all around!!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Amazing experience! Really great customer service! The most exceptional hotel in Cancun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent staff.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Good staff, good food, and no fuss.
Cons: I was disappointed that one of the pools was under repairs. One of the main reasons I went was to swim and the two remaining pools were crowded.
Location: The location made no difference to me.
I loved room service. They got my order right every time and were always prompt and extremely courteous. The house keeping ladies were great, friendly, & hardworking. I probably would not go back because I was by myself and the hotel was really for couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Amazing facilities nice clean room and pool. Great staff around the hotel except for the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent adults only All Inclusive resort

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Good quality time with the husband ! This resort is the spot to go !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I love this hotel!! Everyone's so nice. We had a great time. No disappointment! Every little detail of this hotel warms up ur hearts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Completely blown away!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
From the moment our driver pulled up to the hotel we were greeted and treated like royalty! I'm well traveled with all inclusive resorts, and THIS one is now my new FAV! The staff, food, accommodations, personal butler, private pool area, and spa service was all EXCELLENT. Only complaint... The vacation club AKA Timeshare Sales people were very PRESENT at ALL times. We are already planning for our return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent locatoin great service.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Hotel staff was very helpful and courteous food was great over all a great resort would definitely Recommend it to a friend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014
So-so. Next time, Will try so place else. It was fine but only that - fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Great Hotel , Great Staff, new modern hotel. The Italian restaurant is a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The Resort, Staff, and Experience Was Amazing All The Way Around.