Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I had a good time.....drinks could have been better, but overall it was worth the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Relaxing escape

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Temptations provides a relaxing atmosphere to get away from day to day responsibilities. The food is great, especially the Italian and Asian restaurants. The room, grounds and pools are clean and well kept. The spa service is very good too. Laying out on the beds under the stars is a great escape ......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

It was a great time!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The service was great.
Cons: The rooms could be alittle nicer.
We have a great time every one was happy:) and the servcice was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing time!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
A fun filled stay at a beautiful resort. Temptation surpassed all of our expectations. Friendly staff, great food, and an even better party. Will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

the wildest vacation!!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: it was so much fun
Cons: the beds were hard
I've been to a few resorts in Cancun, and most of them are beautiful places, but they were so boring. I had such a great time at Temptations. The resort is small and a bit out dated, the beach was not so great and the beds not to comfortable, but the party was popping every day! We had a great time. The crowd of people that come to this resort are the best! Most of the people who stay there are open minded people who love to have fun. so if your looking to have an amazing time come to Temptations. just stay away from the time share people in the lobby...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great Resort!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The friendly atmosphere and wonderful energy felt throughout the resort. We always meet great people as well.
Cons: Large blowing fans on the patio at night to help the airflow. We danced till 2 or 3 am every night and there's not a lot of airflow or breeze.
Location: We stayed at the resort every night - they always have great entertainment and lots to do.
The staff at Temptation are amazing. We were always aware of how hard everyone works, whether its the cleaning staff or the bartenders. We never experienced any staff member who wasn't friendly and ready to assist in any way. Always smiling and helpful. The rooms are clean as well as the pools and facility. We have been to this resort 3 times and will continue to go there. The food choices are great and enjoyed every meal. Highly recommend getting a massage, whether it's hot stone or couples - they are awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice resort...Food meh

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This is our 2nd visit to Temptation. Rooms and service great. Food was well prepared but very bland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was wonderful and has much things to do. Free drinks and really good food, plus it is extra benefit to be adult only and have some wonderful shows and parties. It's a great place for vacation indeed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi arabia

Good experience

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I had best 5 nights ever . every thing was great . food there is verey delicious. I dont like the view so much from my balcony . and the AC condition wasn't cold enought. The rest was awesome. I will recommend it to my friends definitelydefinitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It is quite liberal and everyone is ready to have fun. I would go off the resort for nighttime fun though if your 20-30.