Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Adult Fun!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Excellent Staff, Good Activities and must say best Adult atmosphere.
Cons: Hotel Interior, and not trying to sale premier packages.
Location: Salling is fun.
Everything is best except one thing is that hotel people try to sale you premier plan and make you listen them almost 2 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great place to be in Cancun!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Customer service and attention of the staff.
Cons: The should offer free wifi for the price we pay for the resort, however, I guess that is everywhere.
Location: There is nothing much near by. You have to take either the bus, taxi, or rent a car to go to the places in downtown Cancun.
The overall staff was great! The food was above average and it did not taste like the the regular resort food. You have to make reservations for the Italian restaurant. Be aware they will try to sell you timeshares but will disguise as a "tour" of the place. We opted out the "tour" because we did not want to waste time to tour the resort for an hour. The theme nights are OK. I think we should have gone to downtown Cancun to visit Coco Bongo but we only stayed in the resort for 3 nights. The place is more for couples than anything. There were some singles in groups but not attractive at all. Most of the attractive women came with significant other, however, overall I would come again to the resort. By far customer service,attention, and service I have seen in any resort and I have been to quite a few of them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The food and the friendliness of the staff
Cons: Rebuilt the facility. too old!
Location: It is easy to move around with taxis and bus available 24/7
Friendly staff, the facility is clean, the food at the cafe was good even if I didn't have enough variety for the diner. The problem was the room that was always humid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Perfect location on the beach! Beautiful view!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Food was amazing. Hotel was so clean. Everyone was super nice. All you can drink and then some! So much to do there that is included. So much fun. Pools are so clean. Very safe. Just wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice a decor

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
The service was good and the food was great!!! The beach was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Third Time Visiting

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere...
Location: You don't have to leave the resort.
Plainly put, it's a party for adults. If you can hang with the best of them, 24x7, you'll have a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

nice place..more for the party swinger type

Posted Aug 16, 2014
good time..food was good and drinks were amazing..close to the beach..only problem was the topless part..wanted a relaxing vacation but not what I got..it's more a swinger party place..if u want sleep stay far away from the patyo lounge..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FUN IN THE SUN

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I ened up on vacation by myself. Still had a great time due to the social atmosphere. So many friendly people and parties to attend. Had no time for anything else other than having a total blast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Better than expected

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: It was cheaper than other hotels, which were NOT inclusive. Hard working entertainment staff, tries to keep you entertained if you want to.
Cons: STOP sales pitch. Better pool filtration. More variety in food. internet access in room SUCKED you pay additional for BAD connection, better TV cable
Location: No need to leave resort, bus is a buck a ride, goes up and down tourist area, tour desks on site. Say NO to the welcome breakfast and sales pitch.
With mixed reviews, was unsure prior to arrival. Please STOP the sales pitch. Room air con. was cold, it was low season so sit down restaurant reservations were not an issue. Buffet had better than ok food, but did become boring. Staff were good to excellent. Lost a pair of prescription sunglasses, likely taken by a couple who sat at the same table, they never surfaced at lost and found, even days later. Might go again, many guests were repeat stays, many from the UK. It was a very age mixed crowd. Entertainment staff works hard to keep you entertained. Nightly one way trips to clubs, including drinks. Drinks were weak but how else could you drink all day and night? Yes sexy pool was cloudy, but people wear sunscreen which washes off in the water. Pools close at seven, as towel service ends at 7pm. Bring your own towel, swim till 9pm. They have themed nights, read their website and dress for fun. People do dress up, bring closed toed shoes if you are a man and interested in sit down dinners. Party place, if you are afraid of topless and skimpy outfits, both sexes, do not go! Room service not offered and not encouraged. Currently undergoing renovations. Cigar lounge was not in full swing, it was dirty and unused, had not been cleaned or operating for weeks as there was a thick layer of dust on the bar. If you want quiet, do ask for a quite room. Be prepared for stairs and steep ramps, no elevators. No KIDS was great. They try to keep food interesting, but a tough task
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from houston,texas

excellent

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: service, food , staff,
Cons: change bed comforts and blankets for new ones ,they clean but old
its was so good the staff excellent, nice people, good parties