Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort lauderdale, fl

Great and affordable suite

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The hotel was fantastic and practical for any traveler not wanting to spend a fortunate. Honestly don't really have any complaints about the stay, only thing that I would maybe mention is that the hotel is not a modern decor, but really well kept and great staff. The view was absolutely spectacular and very comfortable. Not crazy about the blue tiled bathroom, but really clean. The suite had everything you needed to cook. Great for a family trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo

Alem das expectativas

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel maravilhoso,vista linda dos quartos para a praia e estes enormes ,funcionarios atenciosos,mercadinho otimo dentro do hotel!super recomendo!!otimo custo beneficio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really liked hotel/ location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The pool area and the view and amenities and the room
we rented a room for my husband and myself (although on Expedia it said that the room was available for up to 4) and my daughter and her husband ended up bringing us and spending 1 night with us. we were told that we were not able to have more than 3 in a room - after they said that they would go stay somewhere else ,management made an exception for one time and we paid the extra $70 fee for them but they felt very uncomfortable. Did not understand why they handled as they did since there were 2 beds and it was advertised for up to 4.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, wa

Nice, but far away from everything

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: Cleanliness of pool, calendar of events should be posted, outside beach chairs broken
Location: Captain's Cove great place to eat across the street
Don't waste your time in the time share sales pitch. Make sure you're willing to walk stairs to get to your room, beach, etc. Staff was not overly helpful. If you're looking for a quiet, decent place that is away from nightlife, this place is good. Many older people and families with kids (screaming in the pool). Luckily we were just looking for sun and somewhere to swim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Clean, comfortable, great location on the shoreline. Included amenities, such as sailboat usage, are very nice, but everything else costs more--even things that are free at basic hotels, such as use of the business center computers. The staff is kind and helpful, but very slow. Loud parties allowed to occur in adjacent rooms all through the night. Good value, but not a lot of extras or attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GRATAS VACACIONES EN CANCUN

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: La piscina, los restaurantes y la ubicación.
Cons: Por el momento, no se me ocurre nada.
Location: El Hotel se encuentra bien ubicado, cerca de la zona de los antros, diversiones acuaticas, rodeado de diferentes establecimientos.
Las instalaciones del Hotel son de primera, la atención muy buena por parte del personal del mismo, el servicio de comida excelente, ademas de que las habitaciones están limpias y bien aseadas. La vista del mar fue excelente.y
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MUY TRANQUILO Y MUY AGRADABLE

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: TODO
LA PASAMOS MUY AGUSTO HOTEL MUY AGRADABLE, PERSONAL MUY ATENTO, LIMPIEZA EXELENTE Y LA COMIDA MAS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The hotel was reasonable priced and overall a good value for your money. The rooms were nice with good beds. There were adequate chairs (pool & beac
Cons: See notes above
Location: Museum was close by and bus stops were close. Other than the museum, there was nothing within walking distance except the beach - no offsite restaura
The hotel was nice overall. There were a few items that needed improvement. They are as follows: 1. Did not have complete set of stainless steel in the room (only one spoon) 2. No coffee in the room. We had to furnish our own. 3. No shampoo in the room - only soap. 4. Although room was scrubbed each day except Sunday, it was never vacuumed so sand was never completely removed from floor. 5. We could not use cash or credit cards to purchase items at restaurants or stores, etc. We had to charge everything to the hotel card. This made it difficult when we invited friends from another hotel to have dinner with us at our hotel. We had to pay for the entire party instead of each person paying for their own meal. 6. No hot tub. This would have been a great feature to have. 7. Room with ping pong tables closed each day at 5 pm. Most people, I believe, would have wished to play ping pong at night after spending the day on the beach or around the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Perfect!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Located in the hotel zone. A bus (R2) ride away from Plaza Isla, Walmart and Costco. The suites are clean, the staff are friendly and helpful. We stayed in building H which is about 20 steps away from the beach. Things to do include swimming and jet skiing. The pricing of the tours offer by this hotel is far better than the list price, and is lower than the travel agencies in Plaza Isla. Special thanks to Chi who helped us during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom veracruz

Amplias instalaciones muy limpio playa agradable

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Bien ubicado ala orilla del mar habitaciones limpias y cómodas en plan familiar es muy conveniente tener la cocina para poder preparar alimentos en la habitación