Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Home and Owner

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Wonderfully restored
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Well, we were leaving the next morning very early but owner recommended Tuckaway Tavern a few miles away. WOW, what a fun place for drinks and dinner.
Great ! what else can I say? We wished we had more time to spend in this beautiful B&B. The owner, Teressa , talked with us half an hour about the home and their process of getting it restored. Most enjoyable. Especially since I have revived several old homes myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice and Cosy

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je garde un très bon souvenir de mon séjour, les hôtes étaient vraiment adorable et attentionné! La maison est belle et bien entretenue!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erniefrom Toronto

Lovely New England Bed &Breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, grounds and house. Owners are nice. Room great and breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Nice stay; my wife and I were the only guests on a Thursday night in August, celebrating our tenth anniversary! Ed and Teresa were very welcoming and also gave us our privacy. Breakfast was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom West Hartford CT

Nice place, nice caring people run it, fair price.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: title says it all.
Cons: Temp control valve in shower
Location: Location convenient to Manchester. Great local golf course.
had a wonderful experience. overall a very nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosefrom mass

very nice B and B

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
food .ok only three things on the menu...room nice ,clean and people very sweet and helpful. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Scituate, MA

Lovely stay

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this B&B for business while judging a horse show at the Deerfield Fairgrounds. It was very close to the grounds, which was nice. The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable and I slept well. The couple that runs the B&B are extremely nice and personable. I plan on staying again while I'm at the Deerfield Fair this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
For our first time staying in a B&B we were excited. The owners were great and everything was above expectation.Anyone traveling to this area should give this lovely place a try !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cameronfrom rhode island

Homey stay

Posted Jun 24, 2013
We had a great stay! Owners were friendly, room was comfortable and breakfast was fantastic! Everyone must try the apple pancake for 2