Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnefrom Stavanger

Very nice

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay at low season. Just one night stay on our way from Paris to Bordeaux. Excellent service and food, and picturesque surroundiungs. Would like to come back later!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Charming gem of a country inn

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay in this pleasant small hotel on our driving trip of Loire Valley. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was large and comfortable and had a lovely view of the countryside. The bathroom was spacious and clean. The restaurant had delicious and well-presented food. This was a peaceful place to come back to after a long day of sightseeing in the French countryside. Prices were extremely reasonable for all the amenities. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mehmetfrom New York

Quiet and Memorable Weekend, with no regrets

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful Experience, The gentleman at the front desk was probably the most positive most helpful that I have seen lately despite the fact that it is a small hotel with small crew, he was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garciafrom France

Chambre confortable

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ensemble correct et satisfaisant sauf en ce qui concerne l'insonorisation des chambres car on entend le voisinage le matin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simonfrom Surrey

Fantastic hotel in the middle of the Loire

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This is a fantastic hotel in the middle of the Loire. The rooms are lovely, the pool is great but the food is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil R

Superb hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I can sum this hotel up in one word: faultless. The staff, the service the rooms all wonderful. We ate on two of our three nights here and the food was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sarah Mfrom Guernsey

Great place for a break

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely time, wish we could have stayed for longer. Delightful room, great pool and jacuzzi and excellent food. Very comfortable and really good location for visiting Amboise etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christellefrom Paris

Accueil et service impeccables

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très sympathique, à l'écart d'habitation, qui permet de se ressourcer. Accueil parfait, avec un service disponible et très agréable. Chambre très confortable et spacieuse. Le restaurant est également très bon pour un prix raisonnable. Se trouve à proximité de plusieurs châteaux de la Loire, pratique pour aller les visiter sans faire trop de route. A recommander.