Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nocera Inferiore

DELUDENTE !!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: TUTTO
Unico punto di forza è la vicinanza con la stazione ed è comodo perché da Lista di Spagna inizia la Venezia.....per il resto??? camera n°380 pessima....pavimento fatto in simil parquet mal tenuto e ad ogni passo scricchiolava.....puzza orribile derivante dai bagni in comune.....tubo scarico in bella vista all'interno della camera.....da evitare assolutamente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom the only problem

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Lock the private bathroom after it has been cleaned. If we had left anything in it, it could easily have been taken.
Location: Near the station and the vaporetti
The location is good, the rooms are clean and breakfast is simple but adequate. Our "private external bathroom", though, was at the other end of a long corridor. It was used by other guests until we first entered it each day to lock it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyvä perushotelli

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli oikein siisti ja hyvällä paikalla. Huone oli tosin melko pieni. Hinta-laatusuhde oli hyvä ja palvelu ystävällistä. Hotelli sopii sellaisille, jotka eivät aio viettää paljon aikaa huoneessa eivätkä kaipaa luksusta, mutta haluavat silti perushyvän hotellin.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michel marceaufrom quebec

tres mal honnete

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres mauvaises impressions ils essaie toujours de soutirer de l argent faire attention ma chambre coutait 150$ la nuit et chambre de bain commune ecris dans un endroit a faire attention a si meprendre en plus mon dejuner etait fournis il a fallut que je discuter et il essaiillais de me le charger et j ai du payer 20 euro par jour de plus pour avoir chambre de bain priver et tres bruillants on entandait les voisins dans leurs chambres a chaque cote et meme dans la rue faites attention a cette hotel pour pour ils sont des crosseurs je leur ai dit que je ne ferait pas bonnes publicitee et il m a repondu pas probleme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dayan Albuquerquefrom Porto Velho

Prima localização

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Escolhemos o hotel pela localização e não nos arrependemos. Perto de tudo. Os pontos altos, entretanto, foram a limpesa do guardo e do banheiro e a cama comfortavel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

never stay there!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean, neither were the sheets! We were on the 3rd floor but the steps were very steep and it takes two flights to complete one level--meaning 6 flights to go up to 3rd level. Then add another two shorter flights to get to level 1: total 8 flights to get to level 3. We paid a princely sum of 150 euros per night for a room without an ensuite toilet. There was a toilet in the common corridor which was not clean. Avoid this hotel at all cost! Do not be taken in by the pictures which look decent enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernandofrom Belo Horizonte - Brasil

acesso facil

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel é muito próximo da estação e de fácil acesso a tudo. O problema é que não tem elevador. E para eu que fiquei no terceiro andar era difícil. Principalmente quando se esta com malas. Ob banheiro não é no quarto. Mas estava sempre limpo.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location if coming in from the Train

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was the ideal location when arriving on the train (only a few buildings down so we didn't have to drag our luggage around when arriving in Venice). I paid extra for a private bathroom, but did not get a room with a bathroom. They put us on the fourth floor (highest floor) that had all rooms with private bathrooms, so no one used the bathroom at the end of the hallway outside our room, but it was inconvenient to have to go out of the room for showers and the bathroom, and we also were not comforatable leaving our personal items in the restroom when we weren't using it. Because of the inconvenience, the hotel gave us "free breakfast"...which consisted of the worst coffee I had the whole trip, and no hot food (cereal, bread, and butter/jam)...definitely not worth it so don't purchase the "breakfast included" deal. It's less than a block away from many restaurants, and only a short block from the water taxi...we had a great time because of the location, but you pay for what you get when it comes to comfort (also, the hotel did not have an elevator, so we had to bring our luggage up and down four flights of stairs which was not fun).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slecht hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: dichtbij station in smal straatje
Cons: koelkastje in kamer, minder muggen, iets tegen de geur, te duur.
Vlakbij het station, Veel trappen, geen koelkast in de kamer, vuile lakens en kamer, geen voorzieningen, kamer stinkt