Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by weiknagfrom Sheffield

Convenient place and silent in night

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
nothing to complain. get a good price with a tidy room from them if you have a relatively strict budget but still want to have a good stay in Venice. the surrounding area is safe and just 3 mins walking from the train station, and the staffs there are friendly to offer any help you need. despite the breakfast area is a bit small, this hotel is perfect to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Welcoming and helpful staff. Good breakfast with limited choice. Room with enough space. It's clean. Wifi is good also. Venice is a good place to stay, although the room is expensive here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seah KHfrom Singapore

Small hotel close to railway

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel room was clean. The staff were very helpful. The hotel also provides free WiFi in the room.
Cons: To increase the size of the shower room. To provide extra pillows in the room.
Location: The hotel is about 10 mins walk from the railway station. There were many restaurants and shops around the hotel.
The hotel is about 10 mins walk from the railway station. There were many restaurants and shops around the hotel. The hotel is clean and neat. The hotel room was clean but very small. The staff were very helpful and generally able to communicate in English. The hotel also provides free WiFi in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to train station

Posted May 21, 2014
Hotel is very close to train station, but it is kind of noise because our room is face the alley. Room is kind of small but it is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Varunanfrom Norwich UK

Clean hotel in Can

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Cons: Hotel can include some soft breads (not a crusty one) for breakfast.
Location: within 10 minutes walk from the train station and Ferrovia. Another 5 minutes walk to a market and 10 minutes walk to supermarket (Billa).
Pleased by the clean appearance of the hotel. Our room window was facing the street, but surprisingly noises were suppressed the moment we closed the window - helped us have a peaceful night. Bath is small but manageable. Breakfast was average. Hotel was helpful in keeping our luggage near breakfast room as late checkout was not possible that day. It was a 3 night stay with my family (with a 3 yr old kid) in a 3 bed room. Hotel was ok to accommodate a 3 yr old kid in the same bed - could have gone for a double bed :) Best value for the budget - though 40 euro per night more than the cheapest triple bed hotels available at that time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Irène G.from France

Complètement rénové, confort, accueil exceptionnel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Malgré la localisation sur une rue très touristique et bruyante, le double vitrage est très efficace. L'accueil personnalisé et chaleureux. Petit déjeuner excellent. Les prestations sont d'une qualité supérieure aux 2 étoiles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AussieIn Italyfrom Australia

Fabulous location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for three nights. The location is great - a few minutes walk from the train station and so close to the vaporetti station. The street was bustling and full of great shops. We had a wonderful room where the two windows overlooked the street below - it was noisy during the day but settled down in the evening. The staff were lovely, the breakfast was fine - typical continental breakfast. Everything was clean and we would definitely stay again. A wonderful spot to explore the magic which is Venice from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NO GT-R, NO LIFE.from Japan

ベストロケーション!

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
カーニバル期間中だったためか、若干予算オーバーでしたが、サンタルチア駅からも近く、お土産屋やレストランもたくさんある通り沿いですので、滞在拠点として最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenience to Santa Lucia station and to sites

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Superb staff especially Marina and Rossana. They were informative not only about the major sites but also the tucked-away gems that abound in Venice. Room 2 was clean and large for a tired solo traveller; the bathroom also large and well-equipped. Best thing of all were the lights--bright by small hotel standards. Look forward to another visit.