Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malcolm from France

Poor location for town centre

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor outlook
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average price for an average place.

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was nothing wrong with this apartment, but there is nothing to rave about either. The rooms were very clean but small, and slightly depressing. The location was ok, great for us accessing nearby places such as Cimiez, Nice and Vence but again, nothing "wow" about it. All in all, functional, not a lot of fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Résidence Olympe in Antibes

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
The room was very small for four persons and it was very difficult to find. I needed to wait an exceptionally long time to be registered in and my family thought I had got lost as it was quite difficult to find the entrance to the hotel. Signage was poor. We were not given great instruction as to where the pool was or that there was a huge festival in Cannnes that evening. It would have been nice to know the events in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Aug 8, 2011
We was disappointed since we arrived in Antibes.First we experience problem to find the hotel.There was no information on the GPS.No assistance from the hotel administration for organising a Taxi from the hotel to the Airport.I have to contact other hotel to call Taxi as my flight was at 06.50am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Residence Olympe in Antibes - in new part of town

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
The Residence is an average condo (3 stars) with all you need. If bedroom is just enoug, you get a sitting area and a terrace or balcony to expand it. The parking place is good also and not expensive at all. It is very close to the autoroute though it is in an area with quite an amount of new construction. However, it is not noisy. I think it is a very good raport quality/price. what you book is exactly what you get, there is no mendacity in the hotels com page. If you wanted a 1,200 sq ft appartment, then find it somewhere else! There is good public tranportation if you do not want to use your car, however there is plenty of parking place near the historic areas, where you can leave your car and then walk. these parkings are very conveniet and unexpensive or free. There is nothing like the Cote d'Azur malgré its popularity!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from italy

hotel olympe, antibes

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable apart hotel. Only downfall is that at present the area around it is a building site for I presume other hotels. There are large lorries arriving all day . This and the sites produce noise and dust all day. I would not reccommend going there for at least a year. The hotel itself is fine, difficult to find. Ideal if you have a car, as there is not much around that area, especially restaurants and the hotel itself does not have one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Room

Posted Jun 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
It was a little bit difficult to find the hotel but the room is really good. Note: If you are going to arrive after 7:00pm don't forget to call the front desk beforehand. We had a little issue to get the room key but in the end worked out fine.