Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, California

Friendly small hotel, great for town and beach.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Quiet room, friendly helpful staff, central location, good value.
Cons: Wifi connection to the internet was variable.
I was visiting for a conference at Palais des Festivals. I picked Appia as one of the better value hotel options, and it was a great base for my visit. It's run by friendly people, with 24-hour front desk. I slept well in my small single room, and the breakfasts were fine. I found the wifi to be of variable quality, and maybe would pick somewhere with bigger rooms if I wanted to spend several hours per day working there, but if you're looking for a good-value base for a holiday or work visit I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by toure ericfrom londres

tres bien

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai aime Mon sejour dans votre hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom New Zealand

Great Locatio

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed at this Hotel. The location is great it takes 3-4 min to walk from the train station and 4 mins to walk straight to the beach. The hotel is in a quiet area and the staff are very friendly and nothing was a problem. The rooms are small but that is standard thru out europe, would i stay again YES. I think it is better than a 2star hotel rating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai demandé une chambre avec lit double. Sous pretexte que j'étais avec une amie, le réceptionniste nous a demandé si nous voulions 2 lits simples nous avons répondu dans la négative... en arrivant nous avions 2 lits simples...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced little hotel with great servicel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a fancy hotel, but a lot cheaper than other hotels in the area. Great service. A small room, but neat and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabefrom New York

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hirofrom Japan

快適に気持ち良く泊まれます。

Posted May 3, 2012
Pros: ホテルが家族経営で,その家族が大変親切で丁寧でした。またフレンドリーで私のたどたどしい英語でも楽しく会話をすることができました。
Cons: なし
Location: ビーチまで歩いて5分ほど、ホテルのまわりは飲食店やスーパー、洗濯屋さんもあって、大変便利です。大通りからは一つ離れているので夜は静かで快眠できます。
シングルルームはベットと机とタンス、シャワールームとトイレです。天井が高く窓もあるので手狭な感じはしません。部屋は清潔感があり、エアコンもついています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Value in the heart of Cannes

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
This isn't the hotel Majestic...but that said, everything about the hotel was great. A short walk to the beachfront and promenade area. If you are visiting Cannes on a budget, a great place to stay. The staff are great and friendly, room was clean everyday when I got back from long day. Highly recommend if you are coming to Cannes on a tight budget.