Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sophiefrom montpellier

correct

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Petit dejeuner hors de prix pour ce qui est proposé comparé aux autres hotels de la même chaîne. Sinon chambre confortable et propre. Agréable mis à part la vun sur les balcons des immeubles en face.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom annecy

Hotel a 2 pas des plages

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Hotel très propre. Chambre relativement spacieuse. Lit un peu trop dur à notre goût. Nous n'avons pas testé le petit déjeuner car nous préférions prendre notre café en face de la plage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom le luc en provence

hôtel court séjour

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Sa situation.
Location: Hors saison, Juan les pins est sinistre le soir venu.
Rapport qualité prix correct. Au centre de Juan, l' hôtel est bien pour passer une ou deux nuits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

hotel accueillant très bien situé proche du centre

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: la situation géographique
Cons: Les chambres sont petites pour un 3*
Location: Très bon quartier - Proche de tout - La mer - la gare - les bus ...
Bien situé. Petit déjeuner un peu cher mais correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

良かったです

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常に快適に過ごせました。清潔感もありスタッフの方も親切でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Småt

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Denne gang havde jeg bestilt et premium room, og det er ligeså småt som alle andre værelser. Til gengæld lå til ud til baggården, hvorimod de fleste værelser har havkig. Det var ikke muligt at flytte værelse i løbet af de 7 nætter. Beliggenheden er meget fin; lige ved stationen (tog til Cannes, Monaco med videre), stranden, turbådene og massevis af butikker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rapport qualité prix moyen Personnels a l'accueil pas tous franchement aimables!... Peut mieux faire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Nice little hotel for couples..

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Good location. It was clean.
Cons: The staff. Cheer up guys.
Location: The beach is 5 mins away, Antibes is 40 minute walk or 10 on bus. Good bars and places to eat on the beach.
The hotel is situated in Juan Les Pins, not Antibes.. Juan Les Pins is a lovely little place with some great bars and restaurants. The hotel itself is in a great location, about 2 minutes from the Les Pins station and about 5 mins from the beach. The room was very clean and cleaned and sheets/towels changed daily. The balconies are okay. Not a sea view. If you peered far over your balcony down the street you could just about see the sea. The balcony oversees a street, alligned with palm trees, with what looks like student apartments across the street. The rooms are small but good enough, the beds are very large and comfortable. Tea and coffee is preovided daily with a kettle.You need to buy your own milk though as only 2 sachets of milk are provided daily.. The main dissapointment with this hotel is the staff. Not particularly friendly. Checking in felt like going through passport control in a strict airport. Asking for ice seemed to offend the staff and was greeted with what looked like annoyance. We wanted to go to AquaLand one day and asked the lady on the desk that morning if it was open and how to get there etc. She enthusiastically said it was and gave us the details. We got there to find it closed and out of season. This misinformation cost us 2 hours of our day and a train ride. The next time we dealt with the same lady was checking out was when she was extremely cold and quiet with us. Overall staff could be a lot more personable and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

Well situated hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
Location: Well positioned for the town, shops, restaurants and the beach, also for the SNCF railway with good access to Nice, Biot and other good locations.
The hotel was well situated and comfortable but there was no telephone in the room and on one occasion we were left without milk for the coffee machine. We appreciated the balcony and the (limited) sea view it offered, plus the daily supply of water, milk and a fruit juice. Dinner was not available in the hotel.