Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed T from SC

Perfectly fine hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Best Western close to Valbonne. Everything was satisfactory as usual as I have been here several times. While it's not the Ritz, it's perfectly fine hotel of it's type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dimitri from Brussels

good location not far from Cannes

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy from Mass.

Nice little place

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A small room downstairs and a large loft with a double bed and a twin upstairs. Small on space but good for a one-nighter for us. The quaint village of Valbonne is only 5 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from NYC

Great location, 20 min from airport

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a comfortable stay, the staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO INTERNET

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Cons: internet!!!!
Location: *nothing* nearby.
The hotel was fine, however there is no reasonably priced food nearby. The internet was also TERRIBLE the whole time I was there, and there were only three cars in the parking lot. My cell phone was much faster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

family owned

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location ,just on the skirts of provincial charm, cute town Valbone, 15 min by car to down town ANTIBES, 15 min to sandy beaches Juan Les Pins, and 15 min to Cannes, 20 min to airport nice.The owner and her daughter were very helpful, good breakfast, rooms are smaller than pics,safe, nice pool,weekend front office staff not helpful and never smile or dit Bonjour....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from New Zealand

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Easy to find, 5 mins from village and close to some great attractions
Great stay, pool lovely, worth a 2 or 3 night stopover in this area for sure!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

can't recommend

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Cons: they recommended a VERY expensive restaurant next door, with stiff athmosphere and arrogant service -- why?
Location: outside the small town of Valbonne, and yet somewhat noisy since it is adjacent to a major round abound
This hotel clearly needs a major updating. Everything feels like a retro tour to the 1980s...They recommended a VERY expensive restaurant next door, with stiff athmosphere and arrogant service -- why? We took the car and went to the center of Valbonne (centre ville), and had a nice dinner right on the market square - better and cheaper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fivo

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had one of the 2 rooms that are badly located at the entrance of the hotel but that are bigger in size. If you only sleep there it is all right But the terrace looks over to the parking.