Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Hotel très propre, les personnels accueillants

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: La chambre est très confortable surtout le matelas , la salle de bain est bien propre aussi.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner c'est cher car il n'y a pas grand chose à goûter;
Location: C'est proche de tout: Boulangerie, marché , gare, plage ,magasins, supermarché,restaurants etc
J'ai adoré l'hotel. Il est bien au centre, tout proche de la plage. J'ai été très bien accueilli, je me senti comme chez moi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BARBARAfrom Lewes, UK

A great hotel in a very convenient location.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mother and daughter travelling for a couple of nights to cannes.The hotel was in a great location - about a 12 minute walk from the airport bus stop at centre ville hotel but we did discover a nearer one going back.the hotel was very clean - the reception staff were very friendly.we opted for breakfast which was very good and plenty of choice in a very clean dining area.The room was more than adequate and the bathroom was modern and immaculate. The only fault was the coffee machine in the room as the coffee was only ever luke warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are very nice, however the hotel doesn't deserve 4 stars. I stay in many hotels in Cannes & other hotels in proximity, for the same price, are more modern and nicer. It should only be a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent location

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
The hotel was small, quiet, and the rooms were newly appointed with all the amenities. Located right on the main shopping street, it was near restaurants,, the beach and all the action. Parking was in a covered garage just a short 2 block walk away. Staff were excellent. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la p

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: su ubicación
Muy buen situado en la zona mejor de Cannes. La habitación era muy moderna, la ducha fantástica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom Boca Raton

Good value

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well located. Within a short distance from the palace of exhibitions. Good value. Bathrooms uncomfortable due to huge tubs and bidets. I wonder if they would do better without them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Egil Fremstadfrom Sentral beliggenhet

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit opphold på hotell med sentral beliggenhet og gangavstand til det meste. Rommet hadde litt liten plass til kofferter. Vi hadde bil, og parkering var en utfordring. Hotellets garasje var full og veldig kamp om plassene i området rundt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doncaster

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We're just back from a 5 night stay, and we were delighted with this hotel. Our room (407) was amazing; it had a huge bed, a lovely front facing balcony with a view of the sea, a separate room area where the wardrobes were and a great bathroom with a Jacuzzi bath and a great shower. It was spotlessly clean. It felt like a very good quality hotel but without that anonymous corporate feel about it; for example, the doors all had the numbers hand painted on, and the walls had hand painted elements too (nice palm tree in ours. The staff were lovely; helpful when you needed them, but not pushy at all. We didn't have breakfast so couldn't comment on it, but the breakfast room certainly looked really nice. All of the hotels in this area are in narrow, busy streets which can be noisy by day and night - thankfully, the windows of our room were of really good quality and acted as excellent sound proofing, so we slept soundly in our lovely bed. Merci Mondial!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com