Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Really good hotel. Worth the price , great staff and very clean. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel!!!

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit! Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Location: Direkt an der Shoppingmeile. Es gibt einiges zum sehen.
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Shoppingmeile Rue de Antibes! Bahnhof 10min. entfernt, Strand auch 10 Gehminuten entfernt! Man ist sehr zentral, was mir sehr gut gefallen hat. Die Zimmer sind sehr "Sauber" täglich frische Handtücher, und das reinigen vom Zimmer! Das Interieur ist im modernem Stil. Das Bett hat eine sehr gute Matratze! Man kann Kaffee sowie Tee kostenlos im Zimmer zu sich nehmen. Fön, Vergrößerungsspiegel und Kosmetikartikel sind auch vorhanden. Das Frühstück haben wir ausgelassen,da man an jeder Ecke, etwas zu sich nehmen kann. Kann dieses Hotel nur weiter empfehlen! Je nachdem,hat man auch einen kleinen Balkon. Das Hotel ist ein 4 Sterne Hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Bella posizione: centrale ma tranquillo

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hotel veramente ottimo, elegante e pulitissimo. Accoglienza gentile e simpatica. Uniche pecche piccole: il phon non fisso in bagno ed un colazione non all'altezza dell'hotel (anche se ben presentata). Un po' caro (ma siamo a Cannes)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Virginiefrom Suisse

Bien situé et calme

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé et calme. Le personnel est sympathique et accueillant. Il y a juste un bémol concernant la température de la salle de bains qui était relativement froide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Hotel très propre, les personnels accueillants

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: La chambre est très confortable surtout le matelas , la salle de bain est bien propre aussi.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner c'est cher car il n'y a pas grand chose à goûter;
Location: C'est proche de tout: Boulangerie, marché , gare, plage ,magasins, supermarché,restaurants etc
J'ai adoré l'hotel. Il est bien au centre, tout proche de la plage. J'ai été très bien accueilli, je me senti comme chez moi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BARBARAfrom Lewes, UK

A great hotel in a very convenient location.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mother and daughter travelling for a couple of nights to cannes.The hotel was in a great location - about a 12 minute walk from the airport bus stop at centre ville hotel but we did discover a nearer one going back.the hotel was very clean - the reception staff were very friendly.we opted for breakfast which was very good and plenty of choice in a very clean dining area.The room was more than adequate and the bathroom was modern and immaculate. The only fault was the coffee machine in the room as the coffee was only ever luke warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are very nice, however the hotel doesn't deserve 4 stars. I stay in many hotels in Cannes & other hotels in proximity, for the same price, are more modern and nicer. It should only be a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent location

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
The hotel was small, quiet, and the rooms were newly appointed with all the amenities. Located right on the main shopping street, it was near restaurants,, the beach and all the action. Parking was in a covered garage just a short 2 block walk away. Staff were excellent. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la p

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: su ubicación
Muy buen situado en la zona mejor de Cannes. La habitación era muy moderna, la ducha fantástica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com