Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by maria from Philippines

Very far from center

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The room was pretty comfy. Internet was fast.
Cons: The staff are not that helpful. There is no lift and no assistance offered for bringing luggage to room. And its not a good location for tourists.
Location: Far from center. Nothing to do nearby. If there is, staff never advised us.
Its very far from the center! We had to pay a lot for the taxi from the center to the hotel. And theres nothing to see around the area at ll. We should have booked a hotel at the center even at a higher price. Lesson learned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

OK hotel, no internet.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanness.
Cons: The internet connection. It says free WIFI but the connection was bad, and I mean bad.
It is a OK hotel, the room were clean and comfortable, but there was no internet, or very bad connection. I was during Cannes film Fest and needed to do work after a long day at the festival, but the connection was terrible. So, if you plan to do internet work, forget it and look for another hotel. The staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gwen from bird

comfortable bed, Motel 6 style

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked here late at night as reception was open until 11pm. Motel style building, very dated room. BUT, very comfortable beds and clean! It was small, but nice that there was a coffee maker in the room. Plain and simple, but did the trick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB Canada

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2013
There were a couple of hairs on the bedsheets when we got to the room.... we decided to ignore it. The shower was spewing water everywhere the first night so the hotel fixed it the next morning. Overall the hotel was ok for what we paid but the pool was really dirty (lots of leaves in the pool and didn't look it anyone actually used it). Reception area was ok. There were too many bugs in the area and consequently some got in our room - not pleasant. Not much soundproofing between rooms. Used unpublished Expedia rates - not making that mistake again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micki from Santa Monica, CA

Great stop for 1 day in Cannes

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel that offered swimming pool, restaurant and pleasant garden, on the edge of Cannes, since we were arriving in the evening and staying only a day. In town centre you'd get a closet for same price. Room was clean, bathroom very good, included TV and A/C but it did not have fridge.In summer, travelling around you DO NEED a fridge !! Staff was friendly, it was very pleasant stay. Fairly priced. Note: it says its next to the airport, but its tiny airport where private planes use and its closed overnight. Easy to find off the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from USA

Good deal

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I came for the Cannes Film Festival and this hotel worked out fine. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast buffet was really nice. It was very reasonably priced and was too long a walk to the Croisette, but the 20 bus which comes every half an hour only cost a euro and a half. The one time I had to take a taxi it was really expensive (30 euros).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OUMIER GUY-ERIC from HUSSEREN les Châteaux

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Up-market motel

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
A very clean, quality motel with on site restaurant. Food was OK, but not great. But at euro15, I guess it was good value. You need a car to get to the town and to the beach. Supermarket close by.
3 out of 5
by Maja from Ottawa, Ontario

Average experience.

Posted Aug 9, 2012
Location: Wouldn't recommend location for travellers who want to be close to Cannes.
Our experience at this hotel was average. The best thing about it is that wireless internet was included. But it wasn't in a great location, not close to the beach or Cannes.