Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christinefrom san francisco

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca, usa

Too short - very nice, clean & well located hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very nice time, beach & facilities are well maintained. Staff very friendly & helpful. Beautiful views. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolmfrom Gateshead

Stunning location and excellent hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a long weekend recently. Everything was superb. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Modern small hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Generally good experience, room service breakfast was good, service at the sun loungers was sporadic - only 1 waiter during the weekend peak meant that service could be slow. The beach area was very crowded - it was a public beach, no powered vessels were allowed, so swimming was enjoyable without worrying about being hit by a boat. Enjoyable stay, we didn't try the restaurant at night, so no comments about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by emefrom Norway

Perfect start on a holiday

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were happy to return back to the hotel. The experience was very good. Perfect location, good service, nice atmosphere in the beach bistro/bar. Next time we will stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 21, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel, the venue was fabulous and pool staff particularly friendly. The staff at the front desk (with the exception of Audrey) struggled to understand some of our simple requests and therefore they were not actioned. The food was delicious though for a Michelin rated restaurant, gluten free options were not readily available (referencing bread specifically) and gluten free requirements were not acknowledged or noted throughout the stay; the assumed standard of such a high quality venue. Wouldn't hesitate to return however, the general feel of the place is positive and welcoming. Thank you for a wonderful few days!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Stockholm

Great location

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Design hotel. Excellent room comfort. Great location. A bit overpriced though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

best hotel on French Riviera!

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Best service i have had in a hotel....ever! the area is very quiet and secluded, but close to shops and restaurants less than 1 mile away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neramfrom Zürich

etwas enttäuscht

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: die Mitarbeiter
Cons: Roomservice, Fitnessgeräte, offenes Bad
Location: perfekte Lage, direkt am Meer und schön weit weg vom Trubel der Stadt
sehr freundlicher Staff unaufmerksamer Roomservice, weil die Frühstücksbestellung nicht das beinhaltete, was angekreuzt war es gab keine Möglichkeit aussen zu duschen, da Dusche defekt das "Fitnesscenter" besteht aus 3 relativ angerosteten Geräten ohne Anschluss und Power! Dafür ist aber die Joggingstrecke perfekt. Immer am Meer entlang. Wir empfanden das Hotel zu teuer. Wir zahlen gerne den Preis, erwarten allerdings dann auch einen Top Service und einen Top Zustand des Hauses.