Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing beach resort - so relaxing!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We wanted a hotel close to the beach that did good food and had spa facilities where we could relax without the kids for a few days. The Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel delivered on all fronts. A special thank you to the staff who were polite and attentive without be overbearing despite the intense heat. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Amazing hotel with private beach

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The location, the private beach, the staff and the food! Excellent!
Location: The location was incredible! It was easy to walk into Juan les Pins for dinner and old Antibes was a short walk too and very charming!
We had such a great experience at the Hotel Cap D'antibes Beach Hotel. The staff was all so friendly and helpful, the food was excellent, the beach was very clean and nice, and the rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. My only small complaint would be that the mirror in the bathroom was very small and the lighting was not great in the bathroom but other than that, it was amazing! We will definitely be returning to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great hotel, better service

Posted May 14, 2015
Great experience,the staff was amazing.front front door,to front desk,to restaurant staff,beach staff,maids and management everyone did the most they could to make sure we had a day vacation. We loved our time there and would go back in a heartbeat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christine from san francisco

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
I absolutely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca, usa

Too short - very nice, clean & well located hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very nice time, beach & facilities are well maintained. Staff very friendly & helpful. Beautiful views. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolm from Gateshead

Stunning location and excellent hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Spent a long weekend recently. Everything was superb. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Modern small hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Generally good experience, room service breakfast was good, service at the sun loungers was sporadic - only 1 waiter during the weekend peak meant that service could be slow. The beach area was very crowded - it was a public beach, no powered vessels were allowed, so swimming was enjoyable without worrying about being hit by a boat. Enjoyable stay, we didn't try the restaurant at night, so no comments about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels