Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Beautiful,practical and convenient

Posted Apr 25, 2015
My husband and I absolutely loved the hotel. Nice,well located not too much in the middle of the town centre but still super close if you don't like too much noise it's perfect and discrete. Quiet with black out curtains , lovely receptionist,even the receptionist in training was adorable. the studio hotel was perfect for holiday, you can do your own shopping and cooking absolutely everything is provided in that studio . From the pots ,to the coffee maker,the iron border ,the blow dryer and a safe . What else can you ask ? I definitely will be back with my hubby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernardfrom TOURAINE

BONNE FORMULE

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
PARFAIS A REFAIRE AVEC DE BONNES PROMOTIONS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudinfrom Langres

Très bon adresse

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre agréable, litterie impeccable bien situé bien équipé accueil parfais ; a recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessicafrom Borås

Bra lägenhetshotell

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
* Bra lägenhetshotell nära mässan, havet och shopping. * Trevlig personal som "bjöd" på fika i receptionen. * Städning ingick inte i mitt rum men det var bra ytskikt i rummet som gjorde att det ändå kändes fräscht. Litet rum så det var trångt men väldisponerat. * Jag nyttjade inte pentryt men det verkade välutrustat om man hade velat laga mat. * Bra internet! * Plus med engelska TV-kanaler, ovanligt på franska hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très confortable et propre. Silencieux aussi

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: La chambre très spacieuse et confortable.
Cons: La réception qui ferme à 20H00 ! et n'ouvre pas avant 8H00 ! (Curieux) Un peu compliqué pour ceux qui viennent à Cannes pour travailler? A revoir.
Location: Bon quartier, mais très résidentiel, donc très peu de commerce.
Une localisation un peu éloignée du centre 'vivant' de Cannes mais qui reste très proche de la croisette. l'équipement de la chambre est très complet et la literie plutôt de bonne qualité.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jinha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

comfort and facilities

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: walk in shower would be good for elderly people.
Location: everything you need is in walking distance
We enjoyed our stay all our needs were fulfilled. Close to all the shops and bus to the airport just across the street good personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hôtel pratique et confortable

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour,chambre avec cuisine très pratique, hôtel très bien situé mais petit déjeuner très léger voir inexistant !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans Grimsrudfrom Oslo

Helt ok appartmenthotell

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noe tilfeldig tilstand på rommene.