Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Stayed for 5 nights in a beautiful well equipped appartment. Hotel was clean, modern with great amenities and a fabulous sun terrace on the roof. Would absolutely recommend this hotel. Well situated with supermarkets, bus stops, train station, town centre and beach all close by. Plenty of reasonably priced places to eat in the vicinity, well worth the money in all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean hotel Great reception nice coffee

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Great coffee, cheerful reception , cleanness ,....
Cons: Their knowledge about night life!
Location: One of the best locations in Cannes.
When I went to Cannes my airline had lost my luggage, Hotel's stuff specially Virgin in Hotel's reception did every thing to help me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chia from Singapore

Well located and clean

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
10 to 15 minutes walk to waterfront, convenient store and eateries nearby. There are a couple of free parking lots just outside hotel but likely occupied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

First time in Cannes and first time Citadines

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well we defently go back there, altough it's only a three star you receive the service of 4*. People are extremly friendly not like in the other parts of France. What we liked about it was the little kitchenette, we do like to go for breakfast in the morning but if you stay a week it's nice to prepare sometimes your own breakfast to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Captaink from Belfast

Great value

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small but great for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnson from London

Fantastic service

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value for money. Receptionist was very welcoming and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santana from New York, New York

Close to train.. great location

Posted Dec 12, 2013
The hotel is located close to the train station in Cannes, about a 5min walk.. The rooms have a stove & dishwasher so if you want to save a couple bucks, you can whip up a home cooked meal.. negatives- rooms are not cleaned everyday, beds were hard & the staff leaves from 12 til 2pm and are gone after 8pm.. so if you get there around those hrs. don't expect to check in.. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast. Great service. Great location. Clean and rather modern. Only the shower was terrible, built for disabled people but practically only floods the whole bathroom easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm and comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Cons: Check outside of window. Many cigarette butt there.
Calm and clean rooms, kitchen is perfect for long stay. Basement Parking is not recommend for a large car.