Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and close to the beach.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
The room was very tidy and clean, a nice modern, minimal look to the room. The shower was very small, and the old toilet needed to be updated. However, the location was fantastic, and the staff were all very happy and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom France

Good location

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location: All types of beaches (private and public - no need to pay), old town is 30 min walk away.
The only positive thing is the proximity to the beaches. Other than that, the hotel is heavily overpriced for the level of the comfort you get... Bad blankets, no reading light at the bed, very small room... Breakfast was ok and staff quite friendly so that is the positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Warringtonfrom London

Fantastic Service, a wonderful 5 day break

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed on the fourth floor in a very comfortable sized double. There isn't a lift but this wasn't a problem as the ever-so-friendly staff carried our luggage and walking of the delicious food we ate was a plus! Although it is something to be aware of. The staff are incredibily friendly and wonderfully helpful. We were given tips on the best beaches, advice for every area we visited and a comprehensive map of restaurants worth a visit in the area. Our last night we splashed out at our hosts favourite restaurant and it was an absolute delight - the perfect end to a fabulous weekend. We will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vigdisfrom Norge

Fantastisk service og flott beliggenhet

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget fornøyd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

交通位置很方便

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通位置很方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nette Hotelleitung

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Last minute gebuchtes Hotel, das durch seine ruhige Lage inmitten von Juan les Pains doch positiv überraschte. Sehr nettes Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JLfrom Täby

Mycket bra läge och trevlig personal

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Härligt hotell som ligger centralt men ändå ett kvarter från strandgatan. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal med allt från tips till tågtidtabeller. Tog buss 250 från flygplatsen som stannar två kvarter från hotellet. Dock finns ingen hiss vilket kan vara jobbigt för vissa. Hotellet rekommenderas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington VA

Functional hotel in noisy neighborhood.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Hlepful staff.
Location: It's close to Antibes which is more interesting than Juan Les Pins, the hote's location.
Drab hotel close to the beach. More of an industrial neighborhood than a charming one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesperfrom Danmark

bliver ikke bedre

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med en rigtig dejlig og nærmest familiær service. Ligger tæt på alt dog i ro og fred.