Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tayside

Start of 2/52 holiday

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: In a bit of a side street but with valet parking. Close to everything.
Sat nav essential to find this hotel! Good location, lovely staff, pristine well furnished rooms. pool a tad small but the sea is very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel in Cannes

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Hotel is very modern and small enough to be friendly
Great hotel, good food and we spent the day at the beach club just a few minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Hotel di design, ben articolato, ottimo servizio e posizione. Piacevole la piscina sul tetto e confort adeguati alla categoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steven from Eastbourne

Splendid

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous time. Staff could not have been more helpful. Rooftop bar and pool was a blast. Beds comfortable. I love hotels who provide small free minibars. Location was one street back from the esplanade in an upmarket shopping area. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt hotell!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Grymt bra hotell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Pennsylvania

Wonderful Stay at the Five Seas

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, only a few years old, 5 star service at 4 star price. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rhonda from Westchester, NY

Not A Five Star Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Although very pretty, this is NOT a five star hotel! Upon our arrival we thought we'd have drinks on the roof by the pool. It was closed. And it was a beautiful, warm day! Our room was large, decorated very nicely and had wonderful amenities. But there was no air! After dinner when we returned to our room I tried to turn the air on. Only heat came out. I called the front desk. Someone came up but couldn't repair it. He said he'd be right back and never returned. We opened the windows, but there were horses being kept outside that night so all night long we smelled horse! And were woken at 7:30am by the men picking up the horses. We told the manager the next morning. She assured us it would be repaired before we returned from our day. Same thing occurred our 2nd night (minus the horses). This time when we opened the window a group of teenagers were sitting across the street drinking and getting loud. Again, we called the front desk and again someone arrived at our room. Nothing was done. When we checked out the following day we, again, spoke to the manager. I thought she might possibly accommodate us somehow. She did not. She told us it takes a few days to turn off. This is not five star behavior!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ole from Oslo

Greit hotell - litt trange fellesområder

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Et fem stjerners designhotel midt i Cannes. En eldre ombygget post-bygning som mangler romslig lobby-område, men hvor rommene er ganske romslige og stilige, med noen upraktiske sider som følger av fokuset på design. Hotellet har en meget høflig betjening, som dessverre overselger hotellets fokus på design og hotellets baker som har vunnet internasjonale priser. Frokosten til 35 EUR ble tilbudt for 25 EUR og ble presentert som noe helt unikt, men var svært skuffende (dårligere enn normal norsk standard). Vi prøvde denne kun én gang og fikk deretter mye bedre og rimeligere frokost på et bakeri rundt hjørnet. Totalt: Det er gode off-season priser og da er hotellet helt greit. Til full pris ville jeg ha vært skuffet. Ikke gå for den dyre frokosten!