Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olefrom Oslo

Greit hotell - litt trange fellesområder

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Et fem stjerners designhotel midt i Cannes. En eldre ombygget post-bygning som mangler romslig lobby-område, men hvor rommene er ganske romslige og stilige, med noen upraktiske sider som følger av fokuset på design. Hotellet har en meget høflig betjening, som dessverre overselger hotellets fokus på design og hotellets baker som har vunnet internasjonale priser. Frokosten til 35 EUR ble tilbudt for 25 EUR og ble presentert som noe helt unikt, men var svært skuffende (dårligere enn normal norsk standard). Vi prøvde denne kun én gang og fikk deretter mye bedre og rimeligere frokost på et bakeri rundt hjørnet. Totalt: Det er gode off-season priser og da er hotellet helt greit. Til full pris ville jeg ha vært skuffet. Ikke gå for den dyre frokosten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVIDfrom SF Peninsula

Can't wait to go back

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel! Modern luxury hotel, incredible service & large well-appointed room. Room is set-up perfectly...sitting area with partition to bedroom, walk-thru closets to beautiful bathroom (sunken tub & separate large glass shower). Hotel is on quiet little street 3 blocks from Croisette in cute area with plenty of restaurants & shops. My husband and l are particular about hotels and this is now one of our favorites, can't wait to go back. Wine Bar recommendation: Le Bar a Vin on Rue marceau. Went for wine before New Year's firework show. Owner and his nephew were incredibly nice, held table for us so we could come back after to enjoy champagne & celebrate, cheese plate delicious too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location is fantastic, service is second to none and the atmosphere is very classy
We stayed at the Five Seas for one night of a 10 day trip through France. We were very well taken care of at reception and the room was beautiful. We would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Burakfrom Istanbul

Very nice butique hotel in the center of the city

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed four nights starting from the new years eve. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The hotel is perfectly located, between the shopping street and the casino. No indoor pool and a very small fitness center are the weaknesses. The bakery of the hotel is top class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inte helt perfekt

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
bra Boutique-hotell. Dock minus för tråkig bar och dyr frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay and will return next year!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Amazing rooms and decor. Rooms were cleaned twice a day and the best service from start to end. 3 min walk from Cannes strip and beach. The food in the hotel was expensive but that's ehat we expected. Didn't want to return but We're sure to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Beautiful hotel in a central yet quiet location

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location. Sophisticated & chic.
Cons: Very pricey drinks
Location: Very close to the beach, shops & restaurants & a short walk from the old town.
The standard of this Hotel was exceptional. The rooms were lovely & every detail thought of. The beds were the most comfortable I have slept in with wonderful pillows & deep duvets. The location was superb - set just back from the hustle & bustle yet right in the heart of the town. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RKfrom JAPAN

完璧なホスピタリティー

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
悪かった点は、部屋からの眺め、ベッドの上に天蓋のようなものがあり、その上にはほこり、ベッドがキングサイズ?なのですが真ん中でわれていた、それ以外は非常によかったです。5階での朝食は最高でした。