Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location is fantastic, service is second to none and the atmosphere is very classy
We stayed at the Five Seas for one night of a 10 day trip through France. We were very well taken care of at reception and the room was beautiful. We would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inte helt perfekt

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
bra Boutique-hotell. Dock minus för tråkig bar och dyr frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay and will return next year!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Amazing rooms and decor. Rooms were cleaned twice a day and the best service from start to end. 3 min walk from Cannes strip and beach. The food in the hotel was expensive but that's ehat we expected. Didn't want to return but We're sure to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Beautiful hotel in a central yet quiet location

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location. Sophisticated & chic.
Cons: Very pricey drinks
Location: Very close to the beach, shops & restaurants & a short walk from the old town.
The standard of this Hotel was exceptional. The rooms were lovely & every detail thought of. The beds were the most comfortable I have slept in with wonderful pillows & deep duvets. The location was superb - set just back from the hustle & bustle yet right in the heart of the town. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RKfrom JAPAN

完璧なホスピタリティー

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
悪かった点は、部屋からの眺め、ベッドの上に天蓋のようなものがあり、その上にはほこり、ベッドがキングサイズ?なのですが真ん中でわれていた、それ以外は非常によかったです。5階での朝食は最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pertuis

Hôtel superbe!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Hôtel et personnel au top du top!! Je vous le conseil fortement!! Chambre vaste, très belle salle de bains et belle terrasse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dannyfrom Stockholm

Bra dekor men valhänt service

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt nytt hotell som känns fräscht och lyxigt. Men - oavsett vad vi bad om så var svaret alltid nej. Kunde vi få något struket? Nej, personalen har slutat för helgen. Kunde vi få låna ett strykjärn? Nej, de har personal som ska stryka kläderna. Kunde vi få ett bord i restaurangen? Nej, den var full med andra gäster. Kunde vi få stå på väntelistan? Nej, de hade inte en sådan. Kunde de rekommendera någon annan Michelinrestaurang? Nej, de hade andra restauranger de var partners med som de ville boka åt istället. Etc etc. Väldigt franskt, fast på ett dåligt sätt.