Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Costa Corinnefrom Marseille

Super

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lieu agréable je dirais même que mes amis qui se sont retrouvés au majestic ( palace 5 étoiles ) ont vu cet endroit et on largement apprécié Leur chambre ne valait largement pas le prix payé plus le parking hors de prix cad que le prix de notre nuit au florella est équivalent à 2 nuits pour la voiture Eux ont été déçu mais nous pas du tout et ce n est pas qu une question de prix C est sur que l on peut toujours trouver la petite faille comme le bruit des autres locataires mais l ensemble est que l appartement est propre fonctionnel avec toutes les commodités internes et externes Nous reviendrons sans hésiter et nous l avons déjà fait connaître à d autres personnes qui ont été agréablement surprises Merci à Julie et Romina et le service du florella
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Julie, Hotel Management
Chers Clients, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre commentaire très positif. Nous sommes heureuses de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Florella Marceau. En espérant vous accueillir de nouveau. Julie & Romina
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Андрейfrom Москва

Отвратительное место

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Самое не удачное место проживание в Каннах выбранное мной за последние лет 5! Из плюсов могу отметить только месторасположение и наверно небольшую кухню, если вы не планируете ходить по ресторанам или отдыхаете с детьми. В остальном все достаточно плохо. Ужасно шумно. Слышно все происходящие от входной двери и странных звуков от кондиционера за стеной, до виброзвонка! телефона соседа. Сырость и затхлый запах, при вполне достойной чистоте комнат. Наши окна выходили в колодец внутреннего двора и вида не было никакого. Открывать окна тоже было не возможно, гул кондиционеров и запах от кухни соседнего кафе. Свет горел всегда, темнота и жудкий вид из окна. Уютным это место тоже не назвать. Всё вышеперечисленное не создавало приятной атмосферы домашнего уюта. Белье и подушки с распродажи в самом недорогом магазине уже порядком поизносились, неприятные комки в подушке не позволят вам хорошо выспаться. К одеялу мохожие претензии. Даже не хочется вспоминать это место, больше сюда ни ногой, даже бесплатно!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Party in Cannes

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a okey place to sleep, with walking distance to the beach. We only spent time sleeping there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva

Utmärkt läge

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt läge ,nära till strand, shopping och restauranger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabriziofrom Torino

CONSIGLIATISSIMO!!!!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
consigliato per chi ha una famiglia e vuole muoversi in piena libertà.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raulfrom Barcelona

Excelente relacion calidad-precio

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Los apartamentos estan muy bien y muy bien equipados. 100% recomendables. Dos "pegas": - Cuesta un poco localizar la entrada del recinto. - Tema parking-aparcamiento. Recomiendo oferta fin de semana del parking St Nicolas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very reasonable off-season price, good service

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given the good location (central, but sat back from the street so there was less noise in teh evening) the price was very reasonable (admittedly in the most off part of off-season). The hotel staff was reachable by e-mail and very helpful. The little apartment had reasonable facilities. The only negative point was how compact the bathroom/toilet was. The shower cubicle would pose an access problem for the bigger or less mobile customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophiafrom Zurich

Parfait pour notre voyage familial

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon. Nous étions très satisfaites se notre séjour. L'appartement est chou et bien placé.Merci pou tout, nous reviendrons avec joie.