Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice, clean, basic hotel in a great location. The location is in a walking distance to the sea area where major hotels are located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrien from Chambery

Parfait

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Très simple et très bien pour une escale pro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
l'emplacement de l'hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good deal in Cannes

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
A nice basic hotel. Solid breakfast on the top floor with a few spots on the balcony. Nothing fancy but nice and clean and a good deal in expensive Cannes. Attentive staff, nice folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oleg from Israel

Very good location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Abrial is located very close to congress center and 5 min walk from sea. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. Room size was ok (i was one person in room). Breakfast is small, i expected something better. Price per room was very reasonable. For my next visit i will definitively choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from Örebro

Bodde åtta nätter

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Vi stannade på hotellet i åtta nätter och är väldigt nöjda. Vi var på en roadtrip genom Europa så vi ville intw lägga allt för mycket pengar på hotell. Så helt klart värt alla kronor. Vi hade problem med aircondition och dom fixade det på en gång. Vi blev bestulna på en väska och de var väldigt hjälpsamma med hur vi tog oss på polisstationen. De är duktiga på engelska så det är lätt att förstå varandra. Det enda negativa var balkongen som var åt den stora vägen och inga möbler att sitta ute vilket vi värdesätter rätt högt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linnéa from Dalarna

Trevligt & prisvärt

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Enkelt men bra hotell! Lite avsides men ändå på kort gångavstånd till allt. Rent och snyggt. Te & kaffe gratis på rummet, fräscht badrum, sköna sängar. Bra AC och trevlig personal! Bra budgetalternativ!