Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Ottima esperienza.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: La gentilezza dello staff, la posizione e il quartiere vicino.
Siamo una coppia con una bambina di un anno. Abbiamo comunicato la necessità di un lettino, la direzione ci ha addirittura messo a disposizione due stanze in un hotel vicino (tre stelle anziché due,) per farci stare più larghi, senza variazione di prezzo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosalinafrom Sydney

Good location

Posted Jul 16, 2014 
Good location. Hotel advertises "parking available" however the parking it is referring to relates to the public parking discounted rate which is available to anyone, regardless of which hotel you are staying at. Staff are friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 
3 out of 5
by davidfrom UK

As it says on the tin

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: price location and the confidence from reviews on this site
Cons: nothing really it is up the stairs and the rooms are only just big enough its good quality cleanliness and value
Location: It was jusr ound the corner from the station and 300 yards from the Crosierre. I didnt go shopping or anything but there were lots of bars restaurants
Looking through the listings for hotels in Cannes I only wantes omewhere to sleep and the hotel seemd to be playing above its level two star but everyone was comending it. And this is what it is . It is some time since I have stayed in a hole in the wall hotel in France - bad expereinces of Paris in the eighties. The staff were friendly and polite there was breakfast availalbe but there are many cafes outside serving the same as the hotel was. The only surpise was the room which was a double as anticipated it being small which the double was - a double bed with just enough rooom to wal around with clean and stocked toilet and shower room. so fine for what I needed but too small if you needed to spend any time in it, but for 50Euros it was all you could expect and a bit more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandrofrom Torino Italy

Delizioso albergo nel centro vicino al mare

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Mettere il frigo bar in camera
Abbiamo trascorso 4 gg incantevoli, la comodita' di avere l'albergo in centro ci ha permesso di non muovere l'auto e di poter avere negozi,mare,ristoranti tutto a pochi passi.L'auto l'abbiamo parcheggiata in un parcheggio a poche centinaia di metri dall'albergo.L'albergo é piccolo,ma molto carino ed il personale é molto gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfekt beliggenhet til bra pris

Posted Apr 25, 2014 
Et perfekt hotell for deg som trenger et sentralt sted å bo og synes croissanter og baguetter med syltetøy til frokost er bra. Rommet vi bodde på var ikke stort, men stort nok. Det var rent og personalet var veldig hyggelige. Veldig fornøyd med hotell og personale og pris på rommet. Anbefales til alle med unntak for de som har behov for heis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sosifrom Bern

Am ende doch alles gut :))

Posted Sep 21, 2013 
Sehr angenehmer aufenthalt. Allerdings war die erreichbarkeit des hotels nicht gegeben. Durch einen unfall kamen wir nach 1.5 std stau endlich an. Zum glück war der inhaber auch 5 min nach 20:00h noch da um uns einzuchecken. Somit war die nicht erreichbarkeit des hotels in diesem moment wieder vergessen :).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ilaryfrom Torino, Italia

Un 2 stelle meraviglioso

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Location: Cannes meravigliosa, tanti ristoranti, locali, negozi. Le spiagge sono bene attrezzate anche se il mare purtroppo non e' un granche'.
Hotel centralissimo, comodo alle spiagge. Letto comodo, bagno un po' piccolo. Personale gentile. Da consigliare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sfrom Ireland

Wonderful location, clean, safe & friendly

Posted Aug 10, 2013 
Stayed here in August 2013. Wonderful location, safe, clean, close to main tourist attractions, train station 2 min walk, 2 min walk to Croisette (prom) & port. Loads of restaurants within walking distance. Local bakeries around the corner, idea for breakfast. Breakfast optional in the hotel & no facilities for lunch/dinner, but not a problem as there is so much to chose in the surrounding area. Receptionist was extremely helpful in relation to making the most of my trip. Provided map of area, shade umbrella & mats for the beach also available. Great place to base yourself for a trip to the Cote d'Azur. Would gladly stay here again.